logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
No statement on this site is a commitment to make a loan. Loans are subject to borrower qualifications, including income, property evaluation, sufficient equity in the home to meet Loan-to-Value requirements, and final credit approval. Approvals are subject to underwriting guidelines, interest rates, and program guidelines and are subject to change without notice based on applicant’s eligibility.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
F
Fay L P
Sequim, WA
Posted on January 6th, 2024 07:33 PM
Quick response
D
Dragan K
Bremerton, WA
Posted on December 30th, 2023 05:08 PM
All our interactions were held professionally, timely and any questions we had were promptly answered. Tracy kept us informed on a daily basis as to how the interest rates were doing and this helped us get the best rate possible. Very glad...
read more
Reply from Tracy White
January 2nd, 2024 07:17 PM
Thank you Dragan! It was a pleasure helping you through this process! Happy New Year! Hopefully you are moving in and getting all settled!
M
Monique Y S
Poulsbo, WA
Posted on December 12th, 2023 09:15 PM
Everyone was pleasant and helped to make the transaction too smoothly.
R
Robert B H
Port Hadlock, WA
Posted on November 27th, 2023 12:01 AM
Terence is quick to respond and provide cogent answers.
Reply from Terence Fleischer
November 27th, 2023 12:08 AM
I appreciate your kind words and high rating, Robert. It's my goal to provide efficient and clear responses for all my clients' inquiries. I'm glad to know that you're satisfied with the service provided. If you have further questions or needs...
read more
K
Kelila H
Port Hadlock, WA
Posted on November 24th, 2023 03:20 AM
Communication with Terence was clear, focused and always helpful. We appreciate his warmth and professionalism and expertise.
C
Cedar D
Port Townsend, WA
Posted on November 10th, 2023 05:40 PM
Terence was outstanding through the entire process. Very knowledgeable and really cared about our success. Thank you!
J
Julie W
Bremerton, WA
Posted on October 26th, 2023 03:08 PM
Everything went very smoothly. Tracy and her team were very knowledgeable and efficient. Tracy took the time to explain certain aspects of mortgage lending that made things make sense.
L
Laurie M
Port Townsend, WA
Posted on October 24th, 2023 06:53 PM
Terence made everything easy and painless. He was able to help with the application form, and he responded right away to any question or concerns that we had.
C
Constance L G
Indianola, WA
Posted on October 17th, 2023 03:49 PM
Tracy & her team were knowledgeable, professional but warm & friendly. One of them was always available for questions or concerns.
L
Lisa A H
Silverdale, WA
Posted on October 16th, 2023 05:07 PM
Follow-up was great
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.