logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
No statement on this site is a commitment to make a loan. Loans are subject to borrower qualifications, including income, property evaluation, sufficient equity in the home to meet Loan-to-Value requirements, and final credit approval. Approvals are subject to underwriting guidelines, interest rates, and program guidelines and are subject to change without notice based on applicant’s eligibility.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
O
Omar S
Seattle, WA
Posted on March 1st, 2024 07:04 PM
My main contact was Amy and she was wonderful to work with. Professional, friendly, and accommodating of many of my requests. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently and the communication was prompt and clear. Great experience.
S
Sophia A S
Renton, WA
Posted on March 1st, 2024 07:03 PM
Larry went above and beyond throughout this process and made it extremely enjoyable. He was available any time we needed to connect and answered all of our questions!
M
McKenzie T M
Scappoose, OR
Posted on March 1st, 2024 06:24 PM
Jaime is amazing! Her attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond to help me reach my goals is so appreciated.
T
Travis R M
New Plymouth, ID
Posted on March 1st, 2024 04:50 PM
Kim was great to work with!
M
Marquise A A
Sunnyside, WA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 01:09 PM
Exceptional communication and expertise. Made the loan process smooth and stress-free. Highly recommend!
M
Michelle A T
Marysville, WA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 11:26 PM
Robert explained the process in a way that made it easy for us to understand. Of the numerous real-estate transactions we have done over the years, this was by far the best. I would not hesitate to go through Robert.If your looking for excellent...
read more
B
Benjamin B
Tillamook, OR
Posted on February 28th, 2024 09:46 PM
I've worked with Natasha on a few home mortgages and she always is going above and beyond. She is great to work with and always some available and helpful.
F
Frank A J
Portland, OR
Posted on February 27th, 2024 12:35 PM
Fantastic loan officer. Will always have my return business!
R
Richard P M
Shelton, WA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 05:02 PM
Kim stepped in and solved problems others were only able to sit and stare and cry about. If you need it done, you need Kim.
T
Travis J M
Kennewick, WA
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 06:27 PM
Loved working with Sheena! She was exceptional every step of the way!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.