logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
No statement on this site is a commitment to make a loan. Loans are subject to borrower qualifications, including income, property evaluation, sufficient equity in the home to meet Loan-to-Value requirements, and final credit approval. Approvals are subject to underwriting guidelines, interest rates, and program guidelines and are subject to change without notice based on applicant’s eligibility.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Matthew N F
Richland, WA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 04:09 PM
Transaction went very smoothly and faster than I expected. Great to work with a professional team that gets stuff done.
T
Travis B
Kirkland, WA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 04:02 PM
Wouldn't have been able to get our house without Ron's help. Appreciate the common-sense approach to risk and lending that the mega banks don't seem to take.
Reply from Ron Poborsky
February 22nd, 2024 06:56 PM
Thank you for your kind words, Travis. You're right, the "big banks" are very black or white and have no common sense anymore. I'm glad we were able to provide a solution for you and Yvonne. Enjoy your beautiful new home!
K
Kimberly P
Centralia, WA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 02:17 AM
Communication
Reply from ShyAnne Haney
February 22nd, 2024 05:02 PM
Thank you for the feedback Kimberly, and trusting me to help you again. Please let me know what I can do for you in the future!
M
Mica J O
Pasco, WA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 06:49 PM
Thank you for everything Brad. I enjoyed working with you and your team. I look forward to working with you more in the future!
S
Seyed A H
Mill Creek, WA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 06:24 PM
I had a truly great experience with your service! The quick responses, receiving benefits like credits, and the detailed explanations provided made the entire process exceptionally satisfying. Thank you for your outstanding support!
L
Larry D A
Pasco, WA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 07:17 PM
Nik was awesome to work with.
J
Jonathan B
Battle Ground, WA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 06:13 PM
Charles was fantastic to work with!
C
Claire M O
Pasco, WA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 05:23 PM
Your team was very communicative with us and personal throughout the whole process!
J
Jillian A
Seattle, WA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:08 PM
Ron was so kind and helpful! He had all the time in the world for me and answered all my questions. I really appreciated how be explained everything in a clear way. Thanks Ron!
Reply from Ron Poborsky
February 20th, 2024 11:01 PM
Thank you for your kind words, Jillian! It was an absloute pleasure to assist you. We know there are many options for home financing and we are grateful that you chose us! Many, many happy memories in your new home!
S
Shelley A A
Pasco, WA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 06:18 PM
Nik is great to work with! Made the process pretty easy.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.