logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Alexander F
Whitestone, New York
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 07:37 PM
Harrison provided a personal touch by taking the time to understand our needs and fitting the product that best met our needs. He was simply outstanding. We will absolutely be referring everyone who needs financing to him.
Reply from Harrison Schwartz
February 23rd, 2024 08:28 PM
Thanks for taking the time to complete the review. It was a pleasure working with you.
L
Linda M
Conway, SC
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 12:09 PM
Great communication throughout the process. Bryan promised he could close in 30 days for a first time homebuyer, he more than delivered, we did it in 28 days.
A
Ameca T
Greenwood, SC
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 12:07 AM
I appreciate the response and communication from Alyssa and the manager. At times, Morgan was very rude and unprofessional. Often she wouldn’t respond. Overall, it appeared that we were “bothering” her through this process. With the amount...
read more
M
Marian T
Atlanta, GA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 08:33 PM
My overall experience with my Loan Officer Mr. Blake Freeman was great and I would highly recommend him to friends and family. However, my overall experience with my loan processor - Mr. John Ray was not that great. He failed to communicate,...
read more
R
Rebecca A H
Snellville, GA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:17 PM
Melissa and Huyen were both accessible during the entire process, and were always available when I had questions. Their customer service was top notch!
B
Brian H
Columbus, OH
Posted on February 18th, 2024 11:25 PM
Jack and the NAF team worked well through the shortened close date. They were prompt and professional. The experience was great.
C
Cristiane C
West Haven, CT
Posted on February 16th, 2024 06:10 PM
Renata was exceptional at communicating and following up through the process. Excellent job!
Reply from Renata Salas
February 16th, 2024 06:28 PM
Thx my friend. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
M
Michelle W
Calumet City, IL
Posted on February 15th, 2024 08:54 PM
Megan was knowledgeable, proactive & a great communicator. No doubt her future as a loan officer is extremely bright!
Reply from Megan McDermott
February 15th, 2024 09:06 PM
Thank you for your kind words Michelle! It was great to work with you
S
Sue F
Atlanta, GA
Posted on February 15th, 2024 05:53 PM
If the transaction had closed on 2/9/24 when scheduled and it was finally 2/14/24 when it closed.
5.0
Encompass
M
Melanie F
Ocala, FL
Posted on February 14th, 2024 11:13 PM
Jon was amazing to work with! Highly recommend him. I appreciate how much effort he put into keeping our scheduled closing date.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.