logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS ID: 168883
Disclaimer
An Equal Housing Lender | Highlands Residential Mortgage, Ltd is located at 950 W. Bethany Drive, Suite 800 - Allen, TX 75013. | NMLS Identifier # 134871 www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | A Texas Limited Liability Company registered under The Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending Division of Licensing | Operating with the following licenses: AL Consumer Credit License #21266; AR Combination Mortgage Banker-Broker-Servicer License #109369; Arizona Mortgage Banker License #BK-1011006; CA-Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, Finance Lender Licensee #4131240; CO Colorado Mortgage Company Registration #134871. Regulated by the Division of Real Estate.; DC Mortgage Lender License #MLB134871; FL Mortgage Lender License #MLD968; GA Mortgage Lender License/Registration #37908; IA Mortgage Banker License #2018-0120; IL Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee NMLS ID MB.6761013R (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). License by the Illinois Division of Banking, 320 West Washington St., Springfield, IL 62786, (217) 782-3000.; IN-DFI Mortgage Lending License #30529; KS Mortgage Company License #MC.0025127; KY Mortgage Company License #MC390233; LA Residential Mortgage Lending License; MD Mortgage Lender License #06-20712; MI Licensed by the Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance #134871 / Minn. Stat. Ann. § 58A.20; MO Company License #16-2132; NC Mortgage Lender License #L-157614; NE Mortgage Banker License #NE134871; NJ-Licensed mortgage banker n.s.--N.J. Department of Banking #134871; NM Mortgage Loan Company License; OH General Loan Law Certificate of Registration #GL.502014.000; OH Residential Mortgage Lending Act Certificate of Registration #MBMB.850279.000; OK Mortgage Broker License #MB002229; OK Mortgage Lender License #ML010007; Oregon Mortgage Lender License ML-5891; SC-BFI Mortgage Lender / Servicer License #MLS – 134871; TN Mortgage License #115557; TX-Texas – SML Mortgage Banker Registration #134871 https://www.sml.texas.gov/ConsumerInformation/tdsml_consumer_complaints.html; VA- Virginia Broker License #MC-5729. Virginia Lender License NMLS ID MC-5729 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) NMLS ID #40889VA; Pennsylvania Lender License #75616; WA Consumer Loan Company License #CL-134871. This is not an offer for extension of credit or a commitment to lend.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
James J
Grand Blanc, MI
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:56 PM
Jennifer was great to deal with. The communication to me and the buyers was timely. Jennifer kept us in the know during the journey of buying a home. My clients were aware of where they were in the buying process. The best thing was there were...
read more
5.0
Encompass
J
Jody S
Fowlerville, MI
Posted on February 19th, 2024 11:49 AM
Jennifer and her staff were amazing to work with!!! Would highly recommend them!!!
4.16
Encompass
R
Renee K F
Grand Blanc, MI
Posted on February 16th, 2024 03:03 PM
Communication
5.0
Encompass
S
Shana S
Venice, FL
Posted on February 13th, 2024 07:22 PM
Her partnership with Chris Neindorf! All around they both handled everything great.
Reply from Jennifer Coppola
February 15th, 2024 09:35 PM
Thank you, Shana! Your experience is important to us, and I am thrilled to hear that yours was excellent. Congratulations on your home purchase!
5.0
Encompass
C
Christopher K
Farmington Hills, MI
Posted on February 12th, 2024 12:49 PM
From start to finish, Jennifer made the process understandable and easy.
Reply from Jennifer Coppola
February 15th, 2024 09:34 PM
Christopher, thanks so much for the kind words and five star review. I am very happy, and excited for your family as you enter this new home!
5.0
Encompass
H
Hannah K
Farmington Hills, MI
Posted on February 10th, 2024 12:25 PM
We had an awesome experience with Jennifer! Her and her team were always in communication with us and answered any questions we had during our home buying process.
Reply from Jennifer Coppola
February 15th, 2024 09:33 PM
Wow, thanks so much for the generous words and leaving a review, Hannah!! This means a lot. Communication is key in this business, and we hold to a commitment of regular updates through each stage of the process. Thank you so much! 
5.0
Encompass
K
Kaylee C
Taylor, MI
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 03:38 AM
Jen makes it obvious that she loves what she does, she’s quick, she’s knowledgeable, and she truly cares about her clients! I will always recommend my clients to Jen ?
Reply from Jennifer Coppola
February 15th, 2024 09:32 PM
Thank you Kaylee! It has always been a pleasure working with you. I appreciate your kind words and your excellent service as well!
5.0
Encompass
A
Ana D
Brighton, MI
Posted on December 24th, 2023 03:29 PM
Jennifer is always available and attentive. She took her time to answer every question and made sure I understood where we were in the process. It was my pleasure working with her. I will definitely use her again and highly recommend her services....
read more
Reply from Jennifer Coppola
January 3rd, 2024 03:52 PM
Thank you so much Ana! It is always a pleasure working with you. I appreciate your professionalism, dedication, and excellent service as well.
5.0
Encompass
C
Cane K
Brighton, MI
Posted on December 24th, 2023 02:18 PM
Jennifer, thank you for the expedited closing. Your professionalism was unmatched. Calls day and night, and to het everything accomplished in less than 2 weeks was amazing. My family and I cant thank you enough. Moving from CO isn't easy, but...
read more
Reply from Jennifer Coppola
January 3rd, 2024 03:51 PM
Thank you for the great review, Cane! Your new home is so beautiful and I was grateful to share this experience with you! Thank you for your trust. Congratulations!
5.0
Encompass
E
Erica F
Highland, MI
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 05:39 PM
They explained every step of the process and made it seem less and easy. Quick and efficient as well
Reply from Jennifer Coppola
January 3rd, 2024 03:50 PM
Thanks so much for the generous words and leaving a review, Erica!! Communication is key in this business, and we hold to a commitment of regular updates through each stage of the process to all parties. Thank you so much! 

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.