logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 259318
Disclaimer
"Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. (""GEM"") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows: Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions. Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate. Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services. Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions."
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
P
Phillip C
Ontario, CA
Posted on February 14th, 2024 04:43 PM
Great service, would have liked if some of the documents were pre filled with information we had provided several times. Otherwise everything was great.
5.0
SFTP
A
Alma S
Highland, CA
Posted on February 7th, 2024 01:43 PM
His passion for what he does. He was able to explain everything in a way that made sense. I hope to work with Rene in the future.
5.0
write_review_unverified
A
Alma R
Posted on February 7th, 2024 05:31 AM
First time buyer here. Our experience with Rene was truly amazing. He's very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. He was always a text,call or email away. It was a pleasure working with Rene.
5.0
SFTP
H
Honorio G
Lynwood, CA
Posted on January 26th, 2024 03:52 PM
Rene is an incredibly knowledgeable professional that works diligently to gather all relevant information. Rene makes the process easy to understand and is always working to meet all deadlines.
4.83
SFTP
C
Carlos P
Area of Hacienda Heights, CA
Posted on January 9th, 2024 12:58 AM
Our experience was great because Rene, took the time to clearly understand our needs and worked with us on attaining those needs. He was honest, professional and kept us informed regularly.
5.0
SFTP
P
Pamela P
Area of Hacienda Heights, CA
Posted on January 4th, 2024 02:55 PM
Rene was a pleasure to work with and answered all our questions we needed to feel comfortable. He always had the most updated information. I would definitely refer him to anyone.
5.0
write_review_unverified
E
Enrique H
Posted on December 28th, 2023 05:25 PM
I had the pleasure of working with Rene and can confidently say that his service exceeded my expectations. From the very beginning, Rene demonstrated exceptional knowledge in his field, providing clear and thorough explanations throughout the...
read more
4.5
SFTP
M
Moises R
San Bernardino, CA
Posted on December 25th, 2023 03:33 PM
You were available and answered any questions we had
5.0
SFTP
J
Juan M
Norwalk, CA
Posted on November 10th, 2023 06:36 PM
What makes Rene great is his ability to give you different service options depending on one's needs and gets it done in a timely matter. Experience is second to none. Two thumbs up!
5.0
SFTP
L
Lacey G
Norwalk, CA
Posted on November 10th, 2023 04:34 PM
It was a pleasure working with Rene. He is such an amazing human to work with he's honest and helps you through the whole process of your loan. Rene communicates with you and answers all the questions you may have. This is our 3rd time working...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.