logo
Addresses
Services Offered
  • First Time Home Buyer
  • VA Home Loan
  • Refinance
  • Cash Out Refinance
  • FHA Loan
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Ruoff Mortgage Company, Inc. d/b/a Ruoff Home Mortgage is an Indiana corporation. For complete licensing information visit: http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/141868. Equal Housing Lender. NMLS#141868. [Date]
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Ruoff Mortgage - Grand Rapids
google
T
Tylor G
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 01:19 PM
Ruoff Mortgage - Grand Rapids has received a review with 5 star rating from Tylor G
Reply from Owner
February 23rd, 2024 01:53 PM
Hi, Tylor. Thanks for the stars rating!
T
Tylor J G
Muskegon, MI
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 01:18 PM
Will was very knowledgeable on patient when it came to my house buying process
Reply from Will Strauss NMLS# 92788 | Ruoff Mo...
February 23rd, 2024 02:45 PM
I'm genuinely pleased to hear that you found value in the service provided during your house buying process, Tylor. Your feedback greatly encourages us to keep delivering excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to give Ruoff...
read more
J
John B
Grand Haven, MI
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 04:50 PM
Travis was responsive, matched competitive interest rates, very friendly.
Reply from Travis Gregg | NMLS# 1177090 | Ruof...
February 23rd, 2024 04:50 PM
Congrats John! Thank you for allowing me help, it was amazing working with you both. Can't wait to see what you end up doing with the outbuilding in back. Keep me posted and send pics!
K
Katelyn R O
NILES, MI
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 04:03 PM
Ron and his team were great to work with. The portal helped keep us up to date with what was going on. All questions were answered. We would work with this team of fantastic people again.
J
Jon K
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 11:50 AM
Christy Linn | NMLS# 560488 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Jon K
J
Jonthon M K
Three Rivers, MI
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 11:49 AM
Very informative
M
Michael L
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:24 AM
Such a great experience. The process was very smooth and very fast! Thank you Travis Gregg!
Reply from Travis Gregg | NMLS# 1177090 | Ruof...
February 23rd, 2024 04:52 PM
We did it Michael! So excited for you and Lacey to be homeowners, I know that was dream and it came true! Thanks for letting me be a part of your great story.
M
Michael G L
Gaylord, MI
Posted on February 20th, 2024 11:56 PM
Travis made our experience very wonderful. He was quick to respond and very informative. We never had to hound him about anything. He made the experience a smooth process by simplifying everything and keeping us in the loop. Thank you Travis...
read more
Reply from Travis Gregg | NMLS# 1177090 | Ruof...
February 23rd, 2024 04:54 PM
Thank you so much for the kind words Michael! I was the lucky one to have the opportunity to work with you and Lacey. Enjoy being homeowners!
A
Alexandra B
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:39 PM
Travis was extremely friendly and so informative. He helped us get the best deal for our loan. He went above and beyond. We would recommend Travis for anyone needing a loan!
Reply from Travis Gregg | NMLS# 1177090 | Ruof...
February 23rd, 2024 04:57 PM
Congrats to you Allie! Cheers to you and John on your new home!
A
Alexandra B
Grand Haven, MI
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:39 PM
Travis was extremely friendly and so informative. He helped us get the best deal for our loan. He went above and beyond. We would recommend Travis for anyone needing a loan!
Reply from Travis Gregg | NMLS# 1177090 | Ruof...
February 23rd, 2024 04:58 PM
Thanks again Allie for putting your trust in me!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.