logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 359384
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
A
Adrian F
Corona, CA
Posted on March 4th, 2024 08:04 PM
Professional, informative and definitely extremely helpful
5.0
google
J
Jeremy P
Posted on February 5th, 2024 10:52 PM
NAF and Phil helped my wife and me get our dream home. Without NAF's cash offer program, our offer would not have been accepted. The costs of using NAF's program were clear upfront and it was definitely worth it for us.
4.83
Encompass
J
Jeremy P
La Habra Heights, CA
Posted on February 5th, 2024 10:51 PM
NAF and Phil helped my wife and me get our dream home. Without NAF's cash offer program, our offer would not have been accepted. The costs of using NAF's program was clear upfront and was definitely worth it for us.
Reply from Phil Chenier
February 15th, 2024 10:52 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
google
G
Gerald J R
Posted on October 4th, 2023 02:25 PM
Phil knows his stuff when it comes to financing a home and getting the loan funded on time. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get preapproved for a home loan.
5.0
Encompass
G
Gerald R
Anaheim, CA
Posted on October 4th, 2023 02:23 PM
Phil always answered his phone and if he didn't he would call back right away. Getteing a hold of a lender for answers is very important to me and he was always on top of the loan from start to finish.
Reply from Phil Chenier
October 4th, 2023 03:15 PM
Thanks for the positive review, Gerald. It means a lot to us to have a good re agent experience. That starts with the basic idea of accessibility and prompt responses. Those are basic facets of lending that we feel are mandatory in every situation....
read more
5.0
agent
S
Sergio G
Posted on March 6th, 2020 03:39 AM
Phil got me funded with no issues in just over 22 days. He's just the best, he listened to my concerns and work around many issues. Will recommend to close friends and family. Awesome job Phil and Karina.
5.0
FTP
V
Vanessa M
Lakewood, CA
Posted on November 16th, 2018 02:39 PM
Phil and his staff, Karina Munoz, were very patient and caring throughout the entire process. They assisted with any questions or concerns I had.
5.0
FTP
R
Reba W
Whittier, CA
Posted on November 16th, 2018 12:08 AM
Phil assisted me through every step of the loan process. He was very helpful and professional. He got me approved with an exceptional rate and I highly rcommend his services. Thanks Phil!
5.0
FTP
R
Robert C
Bellflower, CA
Posted on June 15th, 2018 04:03 PM
Working with Phil Chenier is probably the best experience that anyone could do business with. He is professional, courteous, and able to perform miracles where most lenders don't even come close. I had made several attempts to do a refi with...
read more
5.0
FTP
F
Farid R
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Posted on December 11th, 2017 04:58 AM
Phil is the man! Enjoy working with him, & my wife and are thankful for all his help, inputs, and his professionalism. We would HIGHLY recommed him and his team to everyone we know. Thank you Phil. F. Rezai

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.