logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Megumi K
Gardena, CA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 05:33 PM
Quick response
J
Jeremy P
Posted on February 5th, 2024 10:52 PM
NAF and Phil helped my wife and me get our dream home. Without NAF's cash offer program, our offer would not have been accepted. The costs of using NAF's program were clear upfront and it was definitely worth it for us.
J
Jeremy P
La Habra Heights, CA
Posted on February 5th, 2024 10:51 PM
NAF and Phil helped my wife and me get our dream home. Without NAF's cash offer program, our offer would not have been accepted. The costs of using NAF's program was clear upfront and was definitely worth it for us.
Reply from Phil Chenier
February 15th, 2024 10:52 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
E
Edward R
Posted on January 25th, 2024 04:05 PM
Scott went above and beyond. He communicated well and made it easy for the whole process. He worked hard even he was sick during the holidays. The seller was even impressed we close escrow early.
E
Edward R R
La Mirada, CA
Posted on January 25th, 2024 04:05 PM
Scott Affre did above and beyond my expectations. He is on top of things even when he was sick. He kept me updated and communicated every time. He spends time explaining things and gave me couple of options for my loan. Thank you Scott. I will...
read more
Reply from Scott Affre
January 25th, 2024 05:59 PM
I'm truly humbled by your kind words, Edward. It was my absolute pleasure to assist you and I'm glad I was able to meet your expectations. Even during times of ill health, my commitment to my clients remains unwavering. I'm glad you felt the...
read more
5.0
google
M
Maryam S
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 03:10 PM
I had a great experience, as first time buyer everything is very stressful but Rob was on top of everything. He made it very easy and smooth. He is very communicative and honest.
4.83
Encompass
M
Maryam S
Richmond, CA
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 03:08 PM
Everything happened smoothly and they find the best options for you
Reply from Ron West
February 2nd, 2024 03:12 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
Encompass
R
Rachelle T
Santa Ana, CA
Posted on January 9th, 2024 09:52 PM
Ron Brown was very explanatory and communicative. He made this process easy to understand for a first-time homebuyer like myself. Ron is very conscientious and professional. I value his service and support throughout this whole process. I am...
read more
M
Mariko S
San Diego, CA
Posted on December 26th, 2023 04:49 PM
His kind attitudes.
Reply from Yoshi Maekawa
January 5th, 2024 04:51 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
A
Armond W
Lancaster, CA
Posted on November 29th, 2023 12:52 PM
The complete understanding of the PROCESS felt like a seminar within itself. Ron and Elle were AWESOME! Thank you for your patience with us.
Reply from Ron Brown
December 9th, 2023 12:57 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.