logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Synergy One Lending, Inc. | NMLS 1907235 | www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | 3131 Camino Del Rio N 150, San Diego, CA 92108 | (888) 995-1256 | Required state licensing information for Synergy One Lending, Inc: AZ BK #1006787; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act and California Financing Law license; GA Residential Mortgage Licensee; MA Mortgage Lender/Broker License MC1907235; Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Not affiliated with any government agency. All Loans are subject to underwriting approval. Terms and Conditions apply. Subject to change without notice. Equal Housing Lender. • https://s1l.com/licensing/ • https://s1l.com/privacy-policy/ • https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/1907235
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
B
Barbara L
San Diego, CA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:12 PM
Kit is the best! She's an expert with first time buyer loan programs. With her knowledge and expertise, we just made a made our client a first generation homeowner. How special is that!
R
Rafael A I
San Diego, CA
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 02:05 PM
She made it fast and easy.
A
Aide L J
VISTA, CA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 08:51 PM
Baha was great to work from day 1. She would explain everything on detail and answer if any questions. She was always available and willing to help.
G
Gabriel P
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:38 PM
Baha proved to be an excellent communicator, effortlessly maintaining transparency while delivering thorough explanations of our loan options. Her clarity made the process straightforward and reassuring.
G
Gabriel T
PHOENIX, AZ
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:38 PM
Baha proved to be an excellent communicator, effortlessly maintaining transparency while delivering thorough explanations of our loan options. Her clarity made the process straightforward and reassuring.
M
Maggie A
Posted on February 20th, 2024 07:23 PM
Baha Maleki has received a review with 5 star rating from Maggie A
M
Margaret E A
Vista, CA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 07:23 PM
Baha was very knowledgeable and friendly. Being first time home buyers, the process was new to us and she walked us through every step and made sure we had all the information before making a decision. She was also very quick to respond and...
read more
Reply from Baha Maleki
February 20th, 2024 11:53 PM
Thank you Maggie for the glowing review! I am thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with the home buying process. We aim to make the process as smooth as possible for our clients, especially first-time buyers. Your recommendation...
read more
N
Neda Y
Vista, CA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:33 PM
Baha was the buyer's lender and I was the listing Agent, I did not have much interaction or communication with her, however she did a great job and funded and closed on time.
A
Andres R
Victorville, CA
Posted on February 18th, 2024 06:05 PM
Everything
C
Cindy R C
Victorville, CA
Posted on February 18th, 2024 01:11 PM
Matt is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I’d definitely work with him in the future.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.