logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Element Home Loans is a Division of NFM, Inc. dba NFM Lending, NFM NMLS #2893. NFM is an Equal Housing Lender. For NFM, Inc’s full agency and state licensing information, please visit www.nfmlending.com/licensing. NFM, Inc.’s NMLS #2893 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). NFM, Inc is not affiliated with, or an agent or division of, a governmental agency or a depository institution. GA license # 17414. Copyright © 2022.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Sean M C
Maryville, TN
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 01:09 PM
They were very helpful in navigating the complex requirements of financing our home.
T
Tabitha P
Luttrell, TN
Posted on February 7th, 2024 06:55 PM
Absolute pleasure and effortless. We appreciate all the things you did
E
Erica L
Knoxville, TN
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 03:36 PM
It was a wonderful experience. There were tools that helped with the pre-approval process. I was able to contact quickly and get council and questions answered.
Z
Zackery M B
Knoxville, TN
Posted on January 31st, 2024 02:45 AM
Eric was great to work with
A
Andrew K B
Morristown, TN
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 10:02 PM
Great people very easy to work with
V
Victoria O
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 08:02 PM
Eric Nearing | Loan Officer | Element Home Loans has received a review with 5 star rating from Victoria O
V
Victoria O
Maryville, TN
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 08:02 PM
We had a wonderful experience working with Eric. He is very kind and quick with responses. Eric is very knowledgeable and was helpful with all questions we had during this process. I am very grateful we got to work with Eric again.
Reply from Eric Nearing | Loan Officer | Eleme...
January 23rd, 2024 09:39 PM
I'm grateful for the opportunity to work with you and the hubs again. It's always my goal to provide quick, knowledgeable service and help make the home loan process as smooth and understandable as possible. Thank you again for your review.
D
Dustin L H
Knoxville, TN
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 01:58 PM
Eric Nearing was so cooperative and persistent on helping me get everything I needed to buy a home. He worked all hours of the night and on weekends to help me in any way I needed. Eric never missed one of my calls. Whether it was eating dinner...
read more
Reply from Eric Nearing | Loan Officer | Eleme...
January 23rd, 2024 05:41 PM
Dustin, it was an honor to help you and the Mrs get your first home. Thank you for your kind words.
V
Victoria O
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 05:27 PM
My husband and I used Eric with the purchase of our first home back in 2020, and he was fantastic. We returned to him again in Nov 2023 to get pre approved to purchase our new house. I can’t recommend Eric enough. He is very knowledgeable,...
read more
A
Aly W
Posted on January 16th, 2024 08:22 PM
I have used Eric and his team for many of my clients, as well as my personal home. He is very knowledgeable about the market and lending process. Eric is a very trustworthy lender and always closes my transactions on time.
Reply from Owner
January 18th, 2024 12:27 AM
Thank you Aly for your kind words. Y'all are wonderful :)
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.