logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
HOME STATE BANK NMLS #478452. HOME STATE BANK is an Equal Housing Lender. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Rates, terms, programs and their conditions are subject to change without notice and certain programs/services may not be available in all states.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kim H
Combined Locks, WI
Posted on February 26th, 2024 10:47 PM
Kyle got the job done where other could not. Needed the mortgage asap and he came through
C
Christopher C
Menasha, WI
Posted on February 24th, 2024 02:26 PM
Stewart was very attentive and responsive during the whole process. He was able to explain everything to me very well. I have no complaints
M
Mark H
Combined Locks, WI
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 01:33 PM
Kyle was able to get us a mortgage that another company said they couldn't do without certain documents. Also we needed the mortgage fast. Kyle came through and got the job done.
4.33
Encompass
A
Ahmad S N
Appleton, WI
Posted on February 6th, 2024 11:04 AM
Work hard and be patient?
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
JESSICA L N
Clintonville, WI
Posted on January 9th, 2024 01:38 PM
My experience was both relaxed and informative.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
K
Kamona M
Oshkosh, WI
Posted on January 4th, 2024 12:11 AM
It was easy you contact you, I mean everything was so good ?
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
C
CASSIE D
Oshkosh, WI
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 05:19 PM
Kyle always responds quickly and has solutions to anything I throw his way. He always finds a way to make a transaction happen and go smoothly.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
JASON Z
Appleton, WI
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 04:56 AM
Fast, very professional, and made us comfortable
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Jasmine F
Appleton, WI
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 01:40 PM
Kyle was able to pull things together in a matter of days and saved this transaction from falling apart. Huge thanks to Kyle!!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
L
Linda W
Oshkosh, WI
Posted on December 18th, 2023 02:41 PM
The communication was the best.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.