logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1693069|LMB # 100511241
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.0
SFTP
S
Samuel W
Minneapolis, MN
Posted on August 3rd, 2023 08:38 PM
There were some extenuating circumstances, but it was frustrating when the loan processor didn't update documents with correct addresses or communicate clearly in emails (sentence fragments and lack of clarity).
Reply from Sergio Alvarez
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
S
Sharath K R B
Bayou Vista, TX
Posted on May 3rd, 2023 04:03 PM
Everyone at NAF helped close our deal on time. Their responses were quick. We were first time home buyers and NAF people were very patient in answering every question and taking care of us so well.
5.0
SFTP
R
Ramasatyaveni G
Bayou Vista, TX
Posted on May 3rd, 2023 03:21 PM
Our loan was transferred to Mr. Sergio at the very last moment. Still he did a great job and we closed on time?. I would highly recommend him?
5.0
SFTP
L
Liset G
Litchfield Park, AZ
Posted on March 23rd, 2023 05:54 PM
Sergio was amazing during my first homebuyer experience. He is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, resourceful and was always available to answer my questions. He encouraged me every step of the way and introduced me to a real estate agent...
read more
5.0
SFTP
M
Maria C
Arleta, CA
Posted on February 26th, 2023 03:11 PM
Sergio treated me like his grandmother. I love the fella. Michelle called me even after her work hours to make sure I’m signing the right documents..
5.0
SFTP
T
Terry B
Mishawaka, IN
Posted on October 12th, 2022 03:17 PM
Got the house
5.0
SFTP
M
Maria C
Arleta, CA
Posted on July 21st, 2022 03:28 PM
Sergio was great
5.0
SFTP
A
Angela B
CONCORD, NC
Posted on April 14th, 2022 02:01 PM
Sergio was great at communicating the process, next steps, and the overall experience was fast and easy.
5.0
SFTP
E
Earnest B
CONCORD, NC
Posted on April 10th, 2022 03:35 PM
The level of professionalism recieved throughout the process was nothing less than amazing. Communication is essential and the line of communication stayed open throughout the process. This is paramount to my wife and myself. Thank you Sergio!!!...
read more
5.0
SFTP
S
Suzanne T
San Gabriel, CA
Posted on March 26th, 2022 10:15 PM
Sergio was easy to talk to and very helpful throughout the whole process. He was available to answer any questions and knowledgeable with the loan process.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.