logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 681624
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.16
Encompass
N
Nga D
Bloomington, MN
Posted on March 1st, 2024 03:36 PM
The team work good
4.5
Encompass
B
Brent D
Bloomington, MN
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:10 PM
We had a short timeframe to complete the loan. We had issues but were due to the seller not our loan processors
5.0
Encompass
J
Jonathan D M
Bloomington, MN
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:52 PM
When she wasn’t told about the city inspection required repairs she checked into doing an escrow. Communicated on the appraisal
5.0
SFTP
E
Emma L
Shakopee, MN
Posted on December 12th, 2023 08:30 PM
Robin was super accessible and answered any and all questions we had as first time home buyers.
Reply from Robin Ray
January 4th, 2024 12:23 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
4.33
SFTP
J
John S
Blaine, MN
Posted on December 8th, 2023 12:26 AM
Robin was always attentive and worked hard to help out.
Reply from Robin Ray
December 18th, 2023 12:27 AM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
SFTP
B
Ben P
Saint Michael, MN
Posted on November 18th, 2023 02:55 PM
Robin was a delight to work with!
Reply from Robin Ray
November 28th, 2023 02:56 PM
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to sharing your feedback with our management team. We look forward to making your experience even better in the future.
5.0
SFTP
V
Van C
Waconia, MN
Posted on November 13th, 2023 05:49 PM
Robin made it great. She was a great communicator. She educated me on things I needed clarity on. She made the process comfortable and clear. She's calming and pleasant and a pleasure to work with.
Reply from Robin Ray
November 23rd, 2023 05:53 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
J
Julia S
Edina, MN
Posted on November 3rd, 2023 11:41 PM
Robin made a point to reach out regularly to ensure all my concerns and questions were addressed. Her knowledge and skill gave me great confidence and assurance throughout the process. I feel very fortunate to have had the pleasure to work...
read more
Reply from Robin Ray
November 13th, 2023 11:44 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
4.33
SFTP
P
Payton G
Bloomington, MN
Posted on October 26th, 2023 06:04 PM
It was smooth and easy
Reply from Robin Ray
November 5th, 2023 06:06 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
N
Nga D
BLOOMINGTON, MN
Posted on October 25th, 2023 02:09 PM
Robin Ray did great job
Reply from Robin Ray
November 4th, 2023 02:13 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.