logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.16
Encompass
N
Nga D
Bloomington, MN
Posted on March 1st, 2024 03:36 PM
The team work good
4.33
Encompass
C
Christine R
Saint Louis Park, MN
Posted on February 27th, 2024 06:18 PM
My questions were answered promptly. Shane was available for a meeting with me which was helpful. I appreciated the additional credit I received also.
Reply from Jim Steel
February 27th, 2024 06:34 PM
I'm glad to know that your experience with us was satisfactory, Christine. Your time is valuable and I'm pleased that our meeting was helpful for you. We always strive to provide prompt and efficient service to our clients. At New American...
read more
J
Jesse M
Ramsey, MN
Posted on February 27th, 2024 04:19 PM
KRISTIE made it great! She was amazing to work with and made this process a breeze!
4.5
Encompass
B
Brent D
Bloomington, MN
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:10 PM
We had a short timeframe to complete the loan. We had issues but were due to the seller not our loan processors
J
Joshua K
Ham Lake, MN
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:09 PM
Olivia put forth extra effort to make sure I got the best deal, answered all of my questions and made sure I was excited when closing day came.
K
Kimberly H
Silver Lake, MN
Posted on February 26th, 2024 08:03 PM
The people are so knowledgeable and friendly. I feel like I made more than just a business relaionship!
R
Rachel E S
Sturgeon Lake, MN
Posted on February 24th, 2024 10:13 PM
Drake was great. He responded quickly to any questions we had. He really is what made this experience great.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jonathan D M
Bloomington, MN
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:52 PM
When she wasn’t told about the city inspection required repairs she checked into doing an escrow. Communicated on the appraisal
Z
Zoran S
Sturgeon Lake, MN
Posted on February 24th, 2024 02:54 PM
Great communication, Drake was on top of things every step of the way.
A
Angela H
Owosso, MI
Posted on February 24th, 2024 12:05 AM
I feel the communication between everyone was great . Allowing texting was so easy to ask questions! I have already been telling people about my experience with and recommending NAF.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.