logo
Addresses
Services Offered
  • First Time Home Buyer
  • VA Home Loan
  • Refinance
  • Cash Out Refinance
  • FHA Loan
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Ruoff Mortgage Company, Inc. d/b/a Ruoff Home Mortgage is an Indiana corporation. For complete licensing information visit: http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/141868. Equal Housing Lender. NMLS#141868. [Date]
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Alaura E W
Zanesville, OH
Posted on February 24th, 2024 08:03 PM
Rusty was amazing! He made sure the process moved quickly and was very helpful with every little question I had. I cannot thank Rusty enough for all of his hard work and time!
G
Gretchen O M
Coshocton, OH
Posted on February 24th, 2024 04:16 PM
Fast transactions since our offer was accepted to closing. Always updating about the loan, which was really good so I know what’s going on.
M
Mikenya S
Columbus, OH
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 04:11 PM
Communication,Navigation and start to finish…everything was great! They are Trustworthy and amazing!
5.0
for
Ruoff Mortgage - New Albany
google
D
Doris L
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 01:23 PM
Ruoff Mortgage - New Albany has received a review with 5 star rating from Doris L
Reply from Owner
February 23rd, 2024 01:57 PM
Hi, Doris. Thanks for the stars rating!
T
The H C B D E
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:48 PM
Arianna Graves | NMLS# 1870472 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from The H C B D E
D
Dajah H
COLUMBUS, OH
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:48 PM
Being informative, giving options for customer especially as a first-time homebuyer and making sure they're aware of what's going on.
5.0
for
Ruoff Mortgage - Worthington
google
M
Mof J
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 01:27 PM
Ruoff Mortgage made the process of purchasing my house very easy through the process.
Reply from Owner
February 22nd, 2024 05:09 PM
We appreciate your positive feedback, Mof Jr. Thank you for putting your trust in us for your home purchase.
B
Bryan B
Posted on February 20th, 2024 11:15 PM
Jodi and team provided excellent service. They were available to quickly answer any and all questions from pre-approval through final closing. I highly recommend!
S
Shane M C
Cumberland, OH
Posted on February 20th, 2024 09:41 PM
Rusty was amazing to work with! Always answered when we had questions and did great explaining details that were unfamiliar to us! Couldn’t of asked for a better person to help us throughout this process!
J
Jaelyn R W
Columbus, OH
Posted on February 20th, 2024 12:36 AM
Chris communicated with me through every step of the mortgage process. As a first-time homebuyer Chris made the loan process very easy.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.