logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
© 2022 Click N' Close, Inc., NMLS 150009 (https://link.edgepilot.com/s/16c0b4f9/GenJ0475p0qJQAIzuNaZ8w?u=https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/150009) is an equal opportunity lender, Arizona Lic 0917159; licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation (DFPI) under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act Lic 4131103 and Finance Lenders Law Lic 603J732; regulated by the Colorado Division of Real Estate; Georgia Lic 31847; Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee MB.6760775; Kansas Licensed Mortgage Company MC.0025093; Massachusetts Lic ML150009; New Hampshire Banking Department; Oregon ML-5045; Washington Lic CL-150009.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Allison M
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:36 PM
Great team to work with! Nate was always very responsive and helpful.
C
Christina B
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 02:16 PM
More contact through out the ENTIRE process would have been better and helpful. I felt that I didn’t get the attention that I might have because I was local to their office. Emails we brief and come long and in between, not consistent. I am...
read more
N
Nikki L
Devils Lake, ND
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:04 PM
Very prompt and excellent service
N
Nikki L
Devils Lake, ND
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:03 PM
Excellent commutation, very prompt responses to questions, prompt service, and also excellent feedback to questions I’ve had through this process. Very professional and knowledgeable in his profession.
Reply from Grant Gaertner
February 27th, 2024 03:23 PM
I'm deeply grateful for your kind words and fantastic rating, Nikki! Should you have any questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us for your refinancing needs. Best regards, Grant Gaertner....
read more
D
Deborah C
Ponca City, OK
Posted on February 25th, 2024 08:00 PM
I give the loan process a 5 star rating!
R
Ryan W
Rock Hill, SC
Posted on February 21st, 2024 06:55 PM
Everything went fairly smoothly. A few hiccups but nothing out of the ordinary.
Reply from Grant Gaertner
February 27th, 2024 03:21 PM
Hi Ryan, Thank you for the nice review! May your family enjoy may years of happiness in your new home!
C
Courtney W
Rock Hill, SC
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:02 PM
Grant & Addie were great! Made this process a whole lot smoother with their help guidance! Thank you Grant & Addie!
B
Brooklyn A
Caddo, OK
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:24 PM
Angie made the process super easy and explained everything throughly.
Reply from Angela Little
February 21st, 2024 04:12 PM
You guys were pretty amazing to work with!! I enjoyed getting to know you and speak with you almost on a daily basis!!!
4.83
SFTP
C
Corey R
Brooklyn Center, MN
Posted on February 20th, 2024 03:50 PM
I appreciate how timely and prompt everyone involved was, even with closing moving up they were on top of it
K
Kathryn S
Myrtle Creek, OR
Posted on February 17th, 2024 04:24 PM
Nate was very honest and great with communicating me every step of the way. He was looking out for my best interest and super helpful.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.