logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2023 NOVA Financial & Investment Corporation, DBA Nova Home Loans NMLS 3087
All Rights Reserved
6245 E. Broadway Blvd, Ste 400, Tucson, AZ 85711
800-955-9125 or 520-745-0050

NOVA Home Loans Legal and Licensing Information

NOVA Home Loans Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

NOVA CCPA Policy

CA: Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4131230. Also licensed by the CA-DFPI under the CFL #6036566. Loans made or arranged pursuant to a California Financing Law License. IL: Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee. NOVA® Home Loans is licensed in multiple states, visit www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
G
Gregory A K
Yuma, AZ
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 03:23 AM
Jesse was there to answer questions that we had during the process and to answer questions when we did not understand something.
Reply from Jesse Ortiz
March 3rd, 2024 03:38 AM
I'm really pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience, Gregory. It's crucial for me to ensure that all your questions are answered and any confusion is cleared up during the process. Your 5-star review is much appreciated and your...
read more
N
Norma M
Yuma, AZ
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 06:01 PM
Very nice, responsible, fast and accurate, 1 am very happy with Isai ‘s work, I proudly recommend him. Thanks
N
Nadine K
Yuma, AZ
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 04:54 PM
greatly customized assistance and being listened to.
J
Jaime S B
Yuma, AZ
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 01:45 PM
Sheila was amazing every step of the way!!!
A
Alexander V
Yuma, AZ
Posted on March 1st, 2024 04:17 PM
positivity, availability, support, good explanation, knowledge
B
Briseyda J G
San Luis, AZ
Posted on February 28th, 2024 05:44 AM
The process was smooth and the communication was amazing! We didn't stressed at all during the entire process.
A
Angel V
San Luis, AZ
Posted on February 28th, 2024 01:02 AM
Tendría que preocuparse más por los clientes Tener más comunicación y sostener su palabra
Reply from Jesse Ortiz
March 3rd, 2024 03:40 AM
Lamento mucho saber que tu experiencia no fue como esperabas, Angel. Tomo muy en serio tus comentarios y siento mucho que hayas percibido falta de comunicación de mi parte. Siempre intento mantener mis promesas y poner a mis clientes en primer...
read more
J
Janet C
Yuma, AZ
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:15 PM
Great to work with, very professional.
N
Nicholas R M
Yuma, AZ
Posted on February 25th, 2024 09:08 PM
Jeff was absolutely incredible to deal with and made the home loan process painless and stress free. He is a great communicator l. Would definitely recommend Jeff for home buying needs.
V
Vanessa P M
Yuma, AZ
Posted on February 25th, 2024 05:42 PM
We couldn’t be more grateful to have been connected with Jeff during our home buying process. His communication was exceptional, and he was so on top of every detail that it made our home buying process so smooth.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.