logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #240857. We are licensed to do business in the states of California, Arizona and Nevada. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act; AZ BK#0018883; AZ BKBR# 0123552; NV Mortgage Company #1141;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
P
Paul R
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 06:46 PM
Great job again Marie. Thank you!
P
Paul R
Santa Maria, CA
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 06:46 PM
Marie and Lindsey jumped into a new type of lending that Guild offered(Manufactured Homes) and handled it very well! Thank you.
B
Bob C
Santa Maria, CA
Posted on October 2nd, 2023 07:06 PM
great communications
J
Jose Z
Posted on September 8th, 2023 07:49 PM
Always a pleasure working with Braulio. Got my buyers fully underwritten approved and close under 30 days.
J
Jose Z
Santa Maria, CA
Posted on September 8th, 2023 07:48 PM
Closed under 30 days and had loan fully underwritten approval
J
Jose Z
Posted on September 8th, 2023 03:26 PM
Always a pleasure working with Braulio. Got my buyers fully underwritten approved and close under 30 days.
K
Kaylee S
Santa Maria, CA
Posted on September 8th, 2023 01:55 PM
Cyndi is so knowledgeable and helps buyers create a realistic financial plan for homeownership. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her services!
Reply from Cyndi Nunez
September 8th, 2023 07:51 PM
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Kaylee! Greatly appreciated!
B
Bunny M
Posted on August 4th, 2023 08:04 PM
Cyndi Nunez has received a review with 5 star rating from Bunny M
B
Bunny M
Santa Maria, CA
Posted on August 4th, 2023 08:04 PM
Cyndi was prompt and professional in working with our buyer/client. She was able to establish a rapport with the client and answer her questions.
Reply from Cyndi Nunez
September 8th, 2023 07:52 PM
Thank you for the 5 star review Bunny! It is greatly appreciated!
V
Victoria A P T
Posted on August 1st, 2023 01:39 PM
We loved working with Cyndi - she made our first home buying experience so much easier and less stressful. Her team is great!
Reply from Cyndi Nunez
September 8th, 2023 07:53 PM
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review Victoria! It is greatly appreciated! I wish you many happy years in your home!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.