logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Guild Mortgage Company; Equal Housing Opportunity;

AZ BK #0018883; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act; MA Mortgage Lender License #MC3274; MA Mortgage Broker License #MC3274; Licensed by the Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance; Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; NV Mortgage Company #1141; OR ML-176; Rhode Island Licensed Lender; Rhode Island Licensed Third-Party Loan Servicer; Company NMLS ID 3274. www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/.All loans subject to underwriter approval. Terms and conditions apply, subject to change without notice. Guild Mortgage Company is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Guild Mortgage Company 5887 Copley Drive, Floors 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, San Diego, CA 92111; For more licensing information, please visit www.guildmortgage.com/licensing.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Mariel M
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:51 AM
Lisa se ganó mi confianza desde la primer cita, explicó todo de manera muy sencilla y siempre fue muy paciente y atenta con todas mis preguntas. Además me estuvo informando de grants y oportunidades por más de tres años hasta que finalmente...
read more
B
Brandon W
Keller, TX
Posted on February 26th, 2024 04:20 AM
Great experience overall. Appreciate Todd and his team.
N
Nora B
Kingwood, TX
Posted on February 26th, 2024 01:54 AM
Easy process- available to contact with ease
M
Mark B
Kingwood, TX
Posted on February 25th, 2024 11:20 PM
We were able to get disclosures, bank info, etc. submitted in a timely fashion due to the the direct connection to Chase Bank, and Brandy did a great job keeping us on track with information submittals.
A
Anita K
Moses Lake, WA
Posted on February 25th, 2024 11:08 PM
All our communications were clear, we understood what was happening and why. It was obvious Kelly understood our needs and goals and helped us achieve them!
B
Bridget S
Posted on February 25th, 2024 06:55 PM
Cheri West has received a review with 5 star rating from Bridget S
4.75
SFTP
B
Bridget S
Arvada, CO
Posted on February 25th, 2024 06:53 PM
Helpful staff, quick closing.
Reply from Cheri West
February 25th, 2024 07:03 PM
Thank you, Bridget! You were great to work with! Let me know if I can help with anything in the future!!
D
David P
Posted on February 25th, 2024 05:31 PM
Lauren was very friendly and helpful with this whole process. She was able and willing to answer any questions we had regarding anything pertaining to the entire process of the loan. I would highly recommend her services!
D
David P
Posted on February 25th, 2024 05:30 PM
Lauren was very friendly and helpful with this whole process. She was able and willing to answer any questions we had regarding anything pertaining to the entire process of the loan. I would highly recommend her services!
E
Elijah T
Reno, NV
Posted on February 25th, 2024 04:33 PM
Loan officer explained things very clearly and was responsive to questions
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.