logo
Point of Contact
Tom Engwer
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
To protect your personal information from unauthorized access and use, we use security measures that comply with federal law. These measures include computer safeguards and secured files and buildings.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Michele W
STOCKTON, CA
Posted on February 8th, 2024 03:38 PM
Suzanne is the best! Suzanne has been doing my clients loans for close to 20 years. Myself & my clients have never been disappointed, Her communication & knowledge is outstanding. Great Job Suzanne!!!
E
Elizabeth L K
Sacramento, CA
Posted on January 18th, 2024 09:38 PM
Tom is so helpful. He made everything easy.
Reply from Tom Engwer
January 18th, 2024 10:30 PM
Thank you Elizabeth for the kind review. It was a pleasure working with you and Chuck on your refinance. I wish you well in your new home!!!
4.66
Encompass
M
Michael P
LAS VEGAS, NV
Posted on January 8th, 2024 06:36 PM
Tom helped us close in 21 days through the holidays, and was very kind and professional.
Reply from Tom Engwer
January 8th, 2024 06:47 PM
Michael, thanks for the nice review, it's appreciated. So glad we were able to get the deal done by the end of the year. I wish you and Julie great memories in your new home!!!
J
Julie H
LAS VEGAS, NV
Posted on January 1st, 2024 06:56 PM
Tom is a great communicator and very helpful and knowledgeable. Our transaction went quickly and smoothly.
Reply from Tom Engwer
January 4th, 2024 11:13 PM
Thanks Julie for the nice review. It was a pleasure working with you and Michael in the purchase of your new home in Las Vegas. I wish you all the best in the new home!!!
5.0
for
Roseville
google
T
Twila D
Posted on December 18th, 2023 03:49 PM
Tom Engwer was a pleasure to work with! He made the loan process run smoothly!
T
Twila D
Rocklin, CA
Posted on December 18th, 2023 03:49 PM
Tom is a professional! He goes the extra mile with his clients to get the job completed correctly. You are in good hands with Tom Engwer!
Reply from Tom Engwer
December 18th, 2023 07:00 PM
Thanks for the nice review Twila, it's appreciated. I appreciate working with you and look forward to many more deals together.
5.0
for
Roseville
google
S
Sandra E
Posted on November 16th, 2023 01:23 PM
Suzanne has helped me purchase many homes as well as my family and Clients. She is my go to for sure. I love that Suzanne is quick to respond but isn't pushy.
S
Sandra E
Fair Oaks, CA
Posted on November 16th, 2023 01:21 PM
Suzanne is responsive, honest and knowledgeable.
S
Stephen W S
El Dorado Hills, CA
Posted on September 22nd, 2023 05:55 PM
Suzanne was invaluable in helping us navigate a complicated financial process that another lender couldn’t resolve. She found a solution, met our accelerated schedule and found a rate that the other lender wasn’t willing to provide without...
read more
J
Jackie A W
El Dorado Hills, CA
Posted on September 17th, 2023 02:58 PM
The level of detail Suzanne provided made the process easy. She was always available for any questions and was on top of communicating each step as we went through our loan process.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.