logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
No statement on this site is a commitment to make a loan. Loans are subject to borrower qualifications, including income, property evaluation, sufficient equity in the home to meet Loan-to-Value requirements, and final credit approval. Approvals are subject to underwriting guidelines, interest rates, and program guidelines and are subject to change without notice based on applicant’s eligibility.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Seyed A H
Mill Creek, WA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 06:24 PM
I had a truly great experience with your service! The quick responses, receiving benefits like credits, and the detailed explanations provided made the entire process exceptionally satisfying. Thank you for your outstanding support!
J
Jonathan B
Tacoma, WA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 09:30 PM
Most Amazing experience with Kara. Very knowledgeable dependable and just made the process so easy. Very pleasant to work with she come highly recommended
Reply from Kara Poysky
February 6th, 2024 10:01 PM
Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5-star rating, Jonathan. It was a pleasure working with you as well. I'm thrilled to hear that you found the process smooth and easy. Thank you for your continued trust!
C
Christa G
Seattle, WA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 04:40 PM
Great communication, worked quickly!
B
Brendan B
Tacoma, WA
Posted on January 31st, 2024 04:21 PM
Kara made the process EASY! Purchasing a home can be a stressful. This was my second time going through the process of buying and using Kara as my loan officer. She is amazing and I wouldn't work with anyone else.
Reply from Kara Poysky
January 31st, 2024 07:20 PM
I'm truly delighted to hear such positive feedback, Brendan! It's been an absolute joy to support you in your home buying journeys not once, but twice! I understand how stressful the process can be, and I'm thrilled that I could help make it...
read more
L
Louis V T
Bothell, WA
Posted on January 27th, 2024 06:03 PM
The whole process ended up being surprisingly easy. In part due to the online portal's ease of use and in part due to fast response from the respective parties.
Reply from Chris Anderson
January 27th, 2024 08:11 PM
Congratulations on your new home and thank you for taking your time to complete the review. Can you let me know what I could have done to receive a 5 star review. Thank you Chris
P
Puru P
Posted on January 25th, 2024 10:27 PM
Alycia and her team were not only prompt and detail-oriented but also amazing to work with. As first-time home buyers, we were delighted to close our loan with them, thanks to the excellent rate and package they provided. Despite a tight deadline,...
read more
M
Mohit S
Lynnwood, WA
Posted on January 21st, 2024 08:31 PM
Alycia's promptness and clarity in communication helped earn trust. As first time home buyers, the process started out being daunting and Alycia (and her team) helped us understand what to expect.
K
Kenneth W L
Seattle, WA
Posted on January 13th, 2024 10:26 PM
We were in a unique situation where we had the opportunity to buy the house we had been renting for 20 yrs and the owner/landlord wasn’t willing to pay an agent to help with the transaction. We were not comfortable with that and with Cari’s...
read more
Reply from Cari Anderson
January 16th, 2024 08:18 PM
Kenny & Jessica, Thank you so much for the kind words. That makes my day! Please keep in touch. ~Cari
4.16
Encompass
A
Arman C R
Seattle, WA
Posted on January 11th, 2024 05:55 PM
We closed on time. Had good pricing. Good platform for uploading and receiving documents
5.0
Encompass
J
James H
Seattle, WA
Posted on January 9th, 2024 04:34 PM
All of it was wonderful!
Reply from Ryan Ross
January 9th, 2024 09:29 PM
It's always a pleasure working with you and your team, James. Thank you for the 5-star review and we look forward to working with you again very soon. Happy New Year!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.