logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
7:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
JOHN P
Posted on February 11th, 2024 05:21 PM
everything's went as expected and setting up account was great.
L
LAURA B
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 01:27 PM
It was a pleasant experience and seemed welcoming as I moved here from Ohio...I can't say that about my experience with the bank I have been for years..
Reply from Monticello Office
February 8th, 2024 03:35 PM
Hi Laura, I'm glad to hear that we were able to provide great customer service and help you get situated with your account. Thank you for your review and welcome to Monticello. - Michelle Teschke, Branch Manager
S
SUE G
Posted on January 30th, 2024 02:55 AM
The person helping us was professional and helpful.
Reply from Monticello Office
February 8th, 2024 03:37 PM
Thank you, Sue. We appreciate your review and your business. If we can help with anything else please let us know. - Michelle Teschke, Branch Manager
J
JOHN R
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 02:51 PM
Local people working for cibm helping Local people never loose that
Reply from Monticello Office
January 23rd, 2024 07:19 PM
Thank you, John. We appreciate your review and your business! - Michelle Teschke, Branch Manager
E
ESTATE O A D R
Posted on January 15th, 2024 06:23 PM
Everything
Reply from Monticello Office
January 16th, 2024 03:12 PM
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to respond. If we can be of any further assistance, please let us know. Thanks again, Michelle Teschke Branch Manager
O
OWEN W
Posted on November 28th, 2023 09:07 PM
Opening an account for my son was so quick & easy!
J
JAMES A L T
Posted on November 25th, 2023 02:26 PM
Good service. Great interest rate.
M
MILTON J
Posted on November 13th, 2023 05:21 PM
I was as always pleased with my experience at the Monticello branch of CIBM ! Michell , Kirstie ,and all of the tellers are the best ! In this cast Kirstin worked hard to make my experience come to fruition ! I want to commend Michell, Kirstin...
read more
M
MARY W
Posted on October 28th, 2023 07:19 PM
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Reply from Monticello Office
November 7th, 2023 08:48 PM
Thank you Mary for your review! If you ever need anything else, please let me know. Thanks again! - Michelle
P
PAMELA G
Posted on September 20th, 2023 04:24 PM
Michelle Teschke was great to work with
Reply from Monticello Office
September 26th, 2023 01:57 PM
Thank you, Pam! It was great meeting you and Joe. I'm glad that everything worked out. If you need anything else, please let me know. Thanks again! - Michelle
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.