logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Robert E L
Lakewood, CO
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:29 PM
Jennifer was top notch! She was always available for our plethora of questions and if she didn’t have the answer immediately, she’d go find it for us. A pleasure to work with.
P
Philip G J
Blacklick, OH
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:09 PM
Aleks, Michelle and Ashton were all professional, courteous and had great follow through to help get our loan to close smoothly
J
Jacklyn A
Florence, SC
Posted on February 20th, 2024 12:38 AM
The communication during the process and dedication to the client to close. Thank you!
Reply from Corey Gawthrop
February 20th, 2024 02:25 PM
Thank you for the review! Working with a top notch professional like yourself made this very smooth and easy!
J
Judy C
Santa Fe Springs, CA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 08:04 PM
Communication and Jonathan giving us hope when we felt we had no possibility of refinancing.
J
Jose C
Santa Fe Springs, CA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:13 PM
Great service. Any questions we had were answered quickly. Will definitely be using them again.
T
Tracy M B
Clearlake Oaks, CA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:16 PM
The process was easy and fast and both Phillip and Peyton were great and kept me in the loop at all times!
S
Samuel J P
Florence, SC
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:07 PM
Corey was very helpful, informative and great to work with as was everyone over at NAF.
Reply from Corey Gawthrop
February 19th, 2024 03:41 PM
Congratulations Sam! Thank you for the review as this helps me tremendously. Wish you nothing but great memories in your new home!
C
Clifton L S
Chesterfield, VA
Posted on February 18th, 2024 04:32 PM
Nate followed up with me the whole step of the way and was very quick with his responses. Ed was great also he was very knowledgeable and explained things thoroughly and was easy to connect with.
4.16
Encompass
D
Devin M
Visalia, CA
Posted on February 18th, 2024 03:08 PM
The whole process is streamlined and broken down into digestible pieces
Reply from Jeff Giger
February 18th, 2024 03:24 PM
It is always fun helping a hard working, tech savvy, young person buy their first home. Thank you for placing your trust in me!
G
Glen E B
Mount Juliet, TN
Posted on February 18th, 2024 12:11 AM
Jonathan and Meghan always were ready to help us through all of things we needed to get done Keep the process moving forward.....inspections And repairs
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.