logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
To protect your personal information from unauthorized access and use, we use security measures that comply with federal law. These measures include computer safeguards and secured files and buildings.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Jane Doe
google
C
Corey L
Posted on March 1st, 2024 04:35 PM
Jane Doe has received a review with 5 star rating from Corey L
Reply from Owner
March 2nd, 2024 01:45 AM
Thanks, Corey!
5.0
for
Jane Doe
google
R
ROSE H B
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:38 PM
Buying a house is stressful and can be overwhelming— but Cousins Brothers made the process easy, seamless and the video checkpoints were fun and enjoyable. Nathan was awesome! Super on top of it, guided us to make good decisions during the...
read more
Reply from Owner
March 2nd, 2024 01:45 AM
Awesome! So nice to hear, Rose. We agree, Nathan, Jamin and team do an amazing job with their updates and videos. They clearly love what they do and we love hearing your great feedback. Thanks again! : )
K
Keith K
Sahuarita, AZ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 07:47 PM
John communicated well with our mutual client. If there was any time he was unavailable or would be limited in direct support he made sure our client and myself had the contacts to keep the file moving and closing on time.
Reply from John Meussner
March 1st, 2024 12:36 AM
Thank you, Keith. It was a pleasure to work with you, and the communication on your end was stellar - made the buying process for our client easy!
M
Mark C
Posted on February 28th, 2024 03:04 PM
John Meussner has received a review with 5 star rating from Mark C
Reply from John Meussner
March 1st, 2024 01:30 AM
Thank you, Mark - greatly appreciate the time you took to leave us positive feedback!
M
Mark C
Jacksonville, FL
Posted on February 28th, 2024 03:04 PM
John and his staff did a great job of processing the buyers mortgage from start to finish. I would highly recommend John for any of your customers mortgage needs.
Reply from John Meussner
February 28th, 2024 09:10 PM
Thank you, Mark. It was a pleasure working with you and I really appreciated your communication and the work you did to make the home buying process seamless for our mutual home buyer client!
J
John E F
Vancouver, WA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 01:50 AM
Always available to answer questions
Reply from Katerina Stephens
February 28th, 2024 01:57 AM
I truly appreciate your positive review, John. I am glad to hear that you found my availability and willingness to answer your questions beneficial. At Mason-McDuffie Mortgage, we strive to deliver excellent customer service. We look forward...
read more
5.0
for
Jane Doe
google
S
Stephanie W
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:26 PM
Great a job Charles and Staff!
Reply from Owner
February 28th, 2024 12:29 PM
Thanks so much! : )
3.66
for
Charles Sterni
Encompass
S
Stephanie W
SACRAMENTO, CA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:25 PM
Charles and staff did a great job! The loan closed in a timely manner!
I
Irene M G
Grovetown, GA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 01:33 PM
We are looking forward for the next deal with John
Reply from John Meussner
February 27th, 2024 04:51 PM
Thank you, Irene. I appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback, and can't wait to help you and your family continue to grow your real estate investments!
5.0
for
Jane Doe
google
D
Diana S
Posted on February 27th, 2024 01:27 AM
Jane Doe has received a review with 5 star rating from Diana S
Reply from Owner
February 27th, 2024 01:45 AM
Thanks for the awesome review, Diana! :)
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.