logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #1312447. We are licensed to do business in the state of California. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
F
Fatima M
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 04:16 AM
Patty was great. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Took the time to answer my questions and appreciate the overall assistance.
T
Tamara H
Visalia, CA
Posted on October 2nd, 2023 08:45 PM
Chris was big help with the loan process from the beginning to the end including scheduling appraisal appointment and the notary that came to our house to sign loan docs she was pleasant as well. Thank you
T
Todd E
Posted on September 19th, 2023 12:32 PM
Christi Nettleton has received a review with 5 star rating from Todd E
T
Todd E
Posted on September 19th, 2023 12:32 PM
Christi Nettleton has received a review with 5 star rating from Todd E
T
Todd E
Fresno, CA
Posted on September 19th, 2023 12:32 PM
Christi did a fantastic job, as usual. Our client was well informed and felt comfortable throughout the escrow process. The loan funded in 24 days! We were able to close escrow earlier than expected, which made everyone happy! I highly recommend...
read more
R
Rosalio A
Posted on September 8th, 2023 01:37 PM
Patty Grissom has received a review with 5 star rating from Rosalio A
R
Rosalio A
Posted on September 8th, 2023 01:37 PM
Patty Grissom has received a review with 5 star rating from Rosalio A
R
Rosalio A
Fresno, CA
Posted on September 8th, 2023 01:36 PM
it closed , it could have closed a little sooner but it all worked out the way god wanted to Thank you Patty Grissom Rosalio
M
Melinda P
Merced, CA
Posted on September 1st, 2023 02:32 PM
Patty kept everyone informed of the loan progress at all times and closed not only on time, but early
R
Rebekah B
Posted on August 8th, 2023 03:42 PM
Christi is wonderful. Christi is kind, thoughtful, patient and helpful. I have worked with various mortgage lenders and Christi is by far the best. If you are looking for a mortgage lender who is prompt and responsive- Christi is your go to!...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.