logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Synergy One Lending, Inc. | NMLS 1907235 | www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | 3131 Camino Del Rio N 150, San Diego, CA 92108 | (888) 995-1256 | Required state licensing information for Synergy One Lending, Inc: AZ BK #1006787; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act and California Financing Law license; GA Residential Mortgage Licensee; MA Mortgage Lender/Broker License MC1907235; Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Not affiliated with any government agency. All Loans are subject to underwriting approval. Terms and Conditions apply. Subject to change without notice. Equal Housing Lender. • https://s1l.com/licensing/ • https://s1l.com/privacy-policy/ • https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/1907235
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kay A C
Boise, ID
Posted on March 4th, 2024 08:35 PM
Traci is great to work with. I highly recommend!
Reply from Traci Sansinena
March 4th, 2024 10:55 PM
Thanks so much Kay!
J
Joseph G
Boise, ID
Posted on March 4th, 2024 05:43 PM
Thank you, Tia. You helped me buy my dream home. It wouldn't have happened without you.
T
Tasha W
Donnelly, ID
Posted on March 4th, 2024 05:26 PM
Christy, Trisha and the rest of the team are absolutely amazing to work with. They ALWAYS go the extra mile to service the client, make the entire transaction seamless and very thorough.
R
Ryan R
Sugar City, ID
Posted on March 4th, 2024 01:43 PM
So many mortgage companies only cater to those who fit inside a box. Jim was able to go outside the box and find the right fit for me!
Reply from James Hirrlinger
March 4th, 2024 04:28 PM
I'm really grateful for your kind words and stellar rating, Ryan. At Synergy One Lending, Inc., we pride ourselves on providing personalized solutions that meet our clients' unique needs. Your feedback affirms the hard work we put in every...
read more
H
Heather J M
Mountain Home, ID
Posted on March 1st, 2024 05:30 PM
Tia was so easy to work with! Tia is very knowledgeable, was very patient with our questions as first time buyers. she made sure to take care of us.
M
Melinda V
Mountain Home, ID
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:43 PM
Patrick is professional and friendly. I like working with him.
C
Carson S
Star, ID
Posted on February 29th, 2024 02:27 PM
Dry timely follow up, excellent sense of urgency to get everything taken care of, and always fun, kind, and professional. Thank you Tia for helping us on several homes! We love working with you and Kelley!
S
Shelby M
Caldwell, ID
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:53 PM
Bryson is such a great communicator. I also love how he has the ability to think outside of the box in an effort to help his clients! He’s an amazing business partner!
L
Lynne H
Caldwell, ID
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:44 PM
Bryson and his team were awsome. We had a different Lender with all our other homes. But he did well. Kudos to you and your team. Thanks again for everything.
M
Mark F
Caldwell, ID
Posted on February 26th, 2024 11:09 AM
Quick and easy process closing for our new home. Everything went fast as we would have hoped for. Thank you
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.