logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
google
P
Patty N
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 02:26 PM
Tim Silva has received a review with 5 star rating from Patty N
5.0
SFTP
P
Patricia N
Barstow, CA
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 02:26 PM
Tim was great to work with. He kept us up to date with everything going on. He was honest, genuine and he cared about us.
Reply from Tim Silva
January 3rd, 2024 06:17 PM
Thank you, Patricia. You and Paul worked hard to make this happen. Enjoy your new home.
5.0
google
J
Jeri W
Posted on January 1st, 2024 07:19 PM
Tim Silva has received a review with 5 star rating from Jeri W
5.0
SFTP
J
Jeri W
Barstow, CA
Posted on December 29th, 2023 08:24 PM
Tim was here for my concerns and questions pertaining to all parts of the sale. Tim said that he is here for any questions pertaining to the sale of my home. Thank you Tim.
Reply from Tim Silva
January 3rd, 2024 06:18 PM
I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience with me during your home sale process. Your questions and concerns are always valid and addressing them is my top priority. I appreciate your kind words and the time you took to leave a review....
read more
5.0
SFTP
L
Leticia A
Barstow, CA
Posted on November 7th, 2023 03:37 PM
Overall experience was efficient and made buying a home a little easier. Great help and knowledge from staff
5.0
for
Barstow
google
D
David C
Posted on October 22nd, 2023 10:19 PM
Amazing experience! So happy we went with Gem Mortgage. Would recommend to all.
5.0
google
D
David C
Posted on October 22nd, 2023 10:19 PM
Amazing experience! So happy we went with Gem Mortgage. Would recommend to all.
5.0
SFTP
D
David C
Barstow, CA
Posted on October 22nd, 2023 10:17 PM
Tim was always professional in helping us find a home. Never once pressured us to go with him as a lender and he always communicated through the process. 10/10 experience
5.0
SFTP
K
Katherine M
Barstow, CA
Posted on October 22nd, 2023 03:52 PM
very great communication
5.0
google
P
PR0TO
Posted on October 9th, 2023 05:01 PM
Tim Silva, was extremely helpful! Very good Communication. Showed me alot and helped me understand things. Help me find the best possible choices! I would highly recommend him Definitely! Professional and friendly.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.