logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #1552682. We are licensed to do business in the states of South Carolina, Florida and Georgia.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
E
Erika R
New Ellenton, SC
Posted on October 6th, 2023 04:01 PM
Mike is always great to work with, and the main reason is because of the communication!
E
Erica W
Warrenville, SC
Posted on October 6th, 2023 12:46 PM
Mike is GREAT!!! Along with Allison they are with the client to the end and is always a call, text or email away. Communicate and explain things to the person how the loan process works. Made 1st time home buyer process easy for 1 person. They...
read more
J
Jennifer M
Aiken, SC
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 07:11 PM
Mike always has amazing communication and knows how to fix and issues that arises.
R
Roxanne B
Posted on September 15th, 2023 03:41 PM
Mike Harley has received a review with 5 star rating from Roxanne B
R
Roxanne B
Posted on September 15th, 2023 03:41 PM
Mike Harley has received a review with 5 star rating from Roxanne B
R
Roxanne B
Aiken, SC
Posted on September 15th, 2023 03:41 PM
Mike is always a pleasure to work with. He does a great job! He makes the process for both the buyer and Realtor seamless and that is priceless.
S
Stephanie C
Aiken, SC
Posted on September 12th, 2023 12:09 PM
Mike did a great job getting my buyer’s loan closed on time. No delays and kept me informed.
S
Samantha B
New Ellenton, SC
Posted on September 8th, 2023 12:39 PM
Mike Harley is great to work with! He is knowledgeable and works closely with clients to provide the best loan options for their needs. Mike is available to his clients, quick to answer questions and take care of concerns during the lending...
read more
A
Austin W
Springfield, SC
Posted on August 29th, 2023 02:08 PM
Mike helped through every step of the process. I appreciate for what Guild mortgage has done for my mother.
A
Amy C
Hephzibah, GA
Posted on August 4th, 2023 12:03 PM
On time close date! Actually early! Thanks!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.