logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1907384
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #1231327
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
API
G
Gabe G
Fairfield , CA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:59 PM
The professionalism and empathy demonstrated throughout the whole process were amazing. Certainly I will recommend your services to my friends and peers.
Reply from Eric Bankston
February 23rd, 2024 04:02 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us!
3.83
API
J
Jeremy H
Pinedale , WY
Posted on February 1st, 2024 03:40 PM
We had a unique situation and they were very considerate of our circumstances.
Reply from Eric Bankston
February 2nd, 2024 03:41 PM
Thank you for your review. Please feel free to connect with us if we can help you in the future.
5.0
write_review_unverified
B
Brittainy N
Posted on January 24th, 2024 10:48 PM
Eric couldn't have been more helpful, supportive or prompt with all efforts and communication throughout each step of my mortgage journey -- I felt lucky to have him!
5.0
API
J
Jeff C
Hammond , LA
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 11:51 PM
Although the process of document procurement can be tedious, Eric and team at Newfi were always helpful and patient with us. Great experience.
Reply from Eric Bankston
January 24th, 2024 11:53 PM
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
5.0
write_review_unverified
M
Marla L
Posted on January 11th, 2024 12:13 AM
Eric was the ultimate professional in helping us out with our home loan. With easy and regular communication throughout the process; also pushed us through some last minute obstacles so we could meet our close date. His loan processor, Glenda,...
read more
5.0
API
A
Andrew R
West Liberty, OH
Posted on January 1st, 2024 03:27 PM
Simple. Just simple.
Reply from Eric Bankston
January 2nd, 2024 03:29 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us!
5.0
API
B
Beverly P
Asheville , NC
Posted on October 26th, 2023 03:32 PM
Eric and his associates were extremely professional, proficient and provided assistance to us 100% of the time during the home refinancing process to ensure a positive outcome.
Reply from Eric Bankston
October 27th, 2023 03:33 PM
Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team.
5.0
API
E
Edward L
Schwenksville , PA
Posted on October 21st, 2023 01:01 AM
Eric (and Glenda) were there to support my needs since the first day I talked with them. At no point did Eric desert the buying process and hand me off to others. That was especially valuable since I was finalizing a divorce and required more...
read more
Reply from Eric Bankston
October 22nd, 2023 01:05 AM
Thank you for the review! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
5.0
API
R
Ronnie B
Wentzville , MO
Posted on October 20th, 2023 12:37 PM
Great customer service
Reply from Eric Bankston
October 21st, 2023 12:43 PM
Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team.
5.0
API
W
William F
Dublin , CA
Posted on August 18th, 2023 08:11 PM
Eric was very responsive, and ensured I had the information I needed, as well as made sure the lending process went smoothly coordinating all necessary items to make sure i had a quick close.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.