logo
Point of Contact
Chris KeaneSPV Consumer Direct
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Nexera Holding, LLC dba Newfi Lending, 2100 Powell Street Suite 730, Emeryville, CA 94608 | NMLS 1231327 | Copyright 2023 | All Rights Reserved | Equal Housing Lender | Licensed by the Department of financial protection and innovation under the California Finance Lenders Law, License No. 60DBO43045. Licensed by the Department of financial protection and innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Licensing Act under license number 41DBO-71410 Visit www.newfi.com for full licensing information.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
API
T
Tracy J
Bradenton , FL
Posted on February 29th, 2024 07:50 PM
Andy was awesome! He made me feel like we had been friends for years. I was very pleased with how Andy treated me. Hopefully, when the interest rates go down, I can work with him again.
Reply from Andy Chau
March 1st, 2024 07:53 PM
Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team.
5.0
API
T
Timothy B
Mesa , AZ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 06:07 PM
Working with great people. Like Andy and Glenda
Reply from Andy Chau
March 1st, 2024 06:07 PM
Thank you for the review! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
5.0
API
R
Ryan K
Council Bluffs, IA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 03:24 AM
Andy and his team were so great to work with. Their communication was timely and considerate. It was the best experience I have ever had working with a company like this. I would absolutely recommend Andy to any of my friends and family considering...
read more
Reply from Andy Chau
February 29th, 2024 03:27 AM
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
G
Gabe G
Fairfield , CA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:59 PM
The professionalism and empathy demonstrated throughout the whole process were amazing. Certainly I will recommend your services to my friends and peers.
Reply from Eric Bankston
February 23rd, 2024 04:02 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us!
5.0
API
C
Casey G
Lebanon, Tennessee
Posted on February 14th, 2024 03:30 PM
Very easy process
Reply from Andy Chau
February 15th, 2024 03:33 PM
Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team.
J
Jeremy H
Pinedale , WY
Posted on February 1st, 2024 03:40 PM
We had a unique situation and they were very considerate of our circumstances.
Reply from Eric Bankston
February 2nd, 2024 03:41 PM
Thank you for your review. Please feel free to connect with us if we can help you in the future.
5.0
ManualUpload
J
Justin E
Fair Oaks, California
Posted on January 30th, 2024 12:38 PM
Andy is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and quick to respond. He made our first home buying experience very easy.
Reply from Andy Chau
January 31st, 2024 12:41 PM
Thank you for the review! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
B
Brittainy N
Posted on January 24th, 2024 10:48 PM
Eric couldn't have been more helpful, supportive or prompt with all efforts and communication throughout each step of my mortgage journey -- I felt lucky to have him!
J
Jeff C
Hammond , LA
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 11:51 PM
Although the process of document procurement can be tedious, Eric and team at Newfi were always helpful and patient with us. Great experience.
Reply from Eric Bankston
January 24th, 2024 11:53 PM
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
M
Marla L
Posted on January 11th, 2024 12:13 AM
Eric was the ultimate professional in helping us out with our home loan. With easy and regular communication throughout the process; also pushed us through some last minute obstacles so we could meet our close date. His loan processor, Glenda,...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.