logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 270095
  • LMB # LMB100029951
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
M
Melissa L
Colchester, CT
Posted on February 5th, 2024 03:14 PM
Closing went as smoothly as we could have hoped!
Reply from Drew Haberl
February 15th, 2024 03:18 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
4.83
Encompass
D
David L
Jonesville, LA
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 03:15 PM
Everyone was extremely helpful, even when I was feeling discouraged they reassured me and kept the ball rolling. Thanks again for everything.
Reply from Drew Haberl
February 13th, 2024 03:21 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
Encompass
S
Shelley B
Monroe Township, NJ
Posted on December 31st, 2023 03:23 PM
Jerry Vaughan did a wonderful job making us feel as comfortable as possible going through the mortgage process.The reason we used American Funding was because a large bank could not process a loan as quickly.
Reply from Drew Haberl
January 10th, 2024 03:25 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
Encompass
M
Michael B
Monroe Township, NJ
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 05:27 PM
A perfect end to end experience with tight time frame
Reply from Drew Haberl
January 1st, 2024 05:31 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
SFTP
R
Richard H
Newport, KY
Posted on November 20th, 2023 04:41 PM
I can't speak highly enough about NAF's team. Scott, Drew, and Desiree made this process seamless and very easy. I was constantly kept in the loop throughout all of the flux throughout the loan process. It's never an easy process, but they...
read more
Reply from Drew Haberl
November 30th, 2023 04:45 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
J
Justine M
Palmerton, PA
Posted on September 26th, 2023 05:39 PM
Made home buying easy!
Reply from Drew Haberl
October 11th, 2023 10:33 AM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
SFTP
K
Kathleen A
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on September 20th, 2023 05:00 PM
I feel like our team went above and beyond to get our loan funded in a quick and timely matter. Great and friendly people to work with
Reply from Drew Haberl
October 2nd, 2023 02:21 AM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
SFTP
K
Katie B
Brandon, FL
Posted on September 14th, 2023 02:39 PM
Drew stayed in constant contact. Knew the client and client's capabilities. Delivered on every promise. Great customer service! it was a pleasure doing business with Drew!!!
5.0
SFTP
J
Joseph U
Hattiesburg, MS
Posted on September 12th, 2023 04:04 PM
Very good and thank for helping
Reply from Drew Haberl
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
M
Minola H
Brandon, FL
Posted on September 12th, 2023 01:43 AM
Drew & Joy were amazing to work with & really made the process easy for us!
Reply from Drew Haberl
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.