logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 293313
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a mortgage banker or a licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 North Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705. Complaint forms and instructions may be obtained from the department’s website at www.sml.texas.gov. A toll -free consumer hotline is available at 1-877-276-5550. The department maintains a recovery fund to make payments of certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originators. A written investigated by the department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and fund, please consult the department’s website at www.sml.texas.gov. Oklahoma Mortgage Lender License MLO11669. Oklahoma Mortgage Lender License- Other Trade Name #1 MLO11670 - Oklahoma Mortgage Lender License -Other Trade Name #2 MLO11671
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
R
Ralph R
Weatherford, TX
Posted on January 25th, 2022 02:50 PM
If I could rate every more than five stars and more than a ten I would. She made it easy for my wife and I to purchase our new home. Very informative and very helpful with anything we didn’t know or understand. Definitely the go to when it...
read more
Reply from Deanna Adams
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much for your kind review. Y'all were a joy to work with and hope you're enjoying your new home.
5.0
SFTP
H
Ho K P
San Antonio, TX
Posted on April 19th, 2023 06:37 PM
ms. deanna is very thorough and has ample experiences. helping customers for their best way. easy to talk. responsive. 100 % happy. will use again for my rental home purchasing soon.
5.0
SFTP
A
Amy A
Lewisville, TX
Posted on October 29th, 2022 01:22 PM
Deanna has been a big part of my life for over 20 years. She is amazing and always so helpful to buy, sale or refinance a house! This is your girl, I promise! The job will get done and you will be happy with her service!
Reply from Deanna Adams
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for the great review! You guys are always awesome to work with! So happy you found your forever home! Can't wait to see how beautiful it looks when everything is finished and your moved in! Hugs
5.0
SFTP
E
Ernest Y
Rockwall, TX
Posted on August 22nd, 2022 12:28 PM
Deana stayed in contact with us the whole time and never left us without knowing what was going on.
Reply from Deanna Adams
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
It was great to work with you guys. Let me know if you ever have questions. Always here to help. :)
2.66
SFTP
M
Melissa S
Greenville, TX
Posted on July 6th, 2022 03:01 PM
Company as a whole made the experience unpleasant. No one seems to communicate well within the company. I was constantly having to try to get things accomplished. There were several mistakes and over sights made that cost us a lot of time and...
read more
5.0
SFTP
K
Ketankumar S
McKinney, TX
Posted on June 7th, 2022 03:24 PM
Excellent Customer service, Deanna will provide you details explanation about the loan and rate, and top of everything she respect the time. my loan was close in no time Thank you
Reply from Deanna Adams
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Hi Ketan, thanks for the great review! It's such a compliment to have my repeat customers take time to fill these out. Much appreciated!
5.0
SFTP
G
Gonzalo M
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on May 28th, 2022 02:11 PM
Overall process was smooth and all parties involved were very helpful and responsive
Reply from Deanna Adams
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks Gonzo, I've got you on my radar with the rates come back down. Hope all is well with you guys,
5.0
SFTP
A
Adam C
Coppell, TX
Posted on March 23rd, 2022 01:27 AM
Deanna is fantastic. She’s on the details and works for us to get the best deal.
Reply from Deanna Adams
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you! I do what I can to make sure everyone has a great and seamless experience.
5.0
SFTP
S
Sarah R
Weatherford, TX
Posted on January 25th, 2022 06:06 PM
Amazing customer service and are there for you at all times!
Reply from Deanna Adams
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
I'm glad I can be of service. Let me know if you need anything else now, or in the future.
5.0
SFTP
D
Dennis B
Flower Mound, TX
Posted on January 5th, 2022 12:33 AM
Thanks!!!!!!!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.