logo
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • First Time Home Buyer
  • VA Home Loan
  • Refinance
  • Cash Out Refinance
  • FHA Loan
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Ruoff Mortgage Company, Inc. d/b/a Ruoff Home Mortgage is an Indiana corporation. For complete licensing information visit: http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/141868. Equal Housing Lender. NMLS#141868. [Date]
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
B
BRENNA D
Roanoke, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 06:27 PM
Kelly was extremely responsive throughout the entire process. We were previously talking with a different lender that was trying to add additional fees on the backend and Kelly showed us that when we questioned it. We decided to use Kelly and...
read more
L
Lawrence E Y
Bluffton, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 06:08 PM
Thea was quick to answer our questions. She was easy to talk to and returned our calls promptly. She did not seem to mind the 1000 questions my wife or I had about all parts of the loan process. Over she gave us a 5 star experience.
S
Stephanie L W
Plymouth, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:43 PM
Easy process.
Reply from Steve Hissong
February 29th, 2024 04:52 PM
Stephanie... Thank you so much for the glowing review. It was my pleasure to assist you in financing your new home. I wish you and Logan the best, and look forward to seeing you in the community!
L
Lacey R Q
South Bend, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:43 PM
I was so thankful for the guidance. I am a first time homebuyer and had many questions that we all answered with patience and understanding! Working with Ron was an amazing decision that I would recommend to everyone.
B
Bibiana P
MARION, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:40 PM
Kept us informed and on track.
T
Teena L T
New Carlisle, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:33 PM
Dee went above and beyond anything I could ask for. I was having problems with the other mortgage company I was with. I was referred to Dee to see if she could help. She not only helped get the loan taken care of but she took the extra time...
read more
K
Kingsley K H
Madison, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:15 PM
Tyler and his team made the whole process of buying a house a breeze. Since we’re first time home buyers it was intimidating, but ended up being a lot easier with the help of Ruoff. Highly recommend
M
Maria G G
South Bend, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:13 PM
Cory is really friendly and knowledgeable of what he does, the process was easygoing and fast.
Reply from Cory Wilson | NMLS# 899894 | Ruoff ...
February 29th, 2024 05:09 PM
Thank you for the great survey Guadalupe. It was a pleasure working with you again. I'm already looking forward to the next time!
5.0
for
Sally Burks Elmore | NMLS# 1029858 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868
Encompass
T
Thomas M H
Bedford, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:11 PM
Everything
T
Theresa M G
Three Rivers, MI
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:05 PM
Christy is very personable and easy to work with. Communication is great and fast. Overall amazing experience. Thank you Ruoff , and thank you Christy!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.