logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
Lou A M
Hobbs, NM
Posted on February 28th, 2024 03:07 PM
Ross and his team were amazing! I truly were blessed to have them help me in this process!
J
Juan C M
Hobbs, NM
Posted on February 27th, 2024 01:23 PM
Our experience was great! We had so much support from the beginning to the end of closing. And feel comfortable in contacting them for any concerns or questions. Thank you!
V
Valeri J
WOODRUFF, SC
Posted on February 26th, 2024 07:53 PM
Maggie and Dana are amazing! So helpful and knowledgeable.
C
Colby J
WOODRUFF, SC
Posted on February 26th, 2024 03:23 PM
The team at neighborhood loans worked with us through our home buying experience with grace.
5.0
for
Kansas City MO
google
A
Amelia M
Posted on February 25th, 2024 10:05 PM
Julie Hawk and the entire team at Neighborhood Loans in Raymore, MO was amazing to work with!! They take care of you and keep you informed of everything that is going on with your loan. Ashley is amazing as well!!
A
Adrian H
Gilbert, AZ
Posted on February 25th, 2024 07:55 PM
Kevin was great to work with. He was very responsive and the process was smooth. He was also able to get us the best deal as we did shop around. Thanks kevin!
Z
Zachary R V
SIERRA VISTA, AZ
Posted on February 24th, 2024 02:21 PM
Aaron was very friendly and super helpful. He made the home buying process easy.
5.0
for
Downers Grove
google
D
Desislava N
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 06:34 PM
I am thrilled to express my gratitude for the exceptional service provided by Matt' Rosen's team (Eugene, Angel). From the moment I initiated the process, I was met with professionalism and expertise that immediately put me at ease. The team's...
read more
L
Leah S
Ind Head Pk, IL
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:32 PM
Very kind and very helpful through the whole process.
Reply from Jeanne Gorey
February 22nd, 2024 05:55 PM
Leah. Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was great being part of your home buying experience! What a great team we made! Congratulations on your new home!
5.0
for
Joey Mathews
google
T
Tim M
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 01:24 PM
Joey is fantastic to work with! As first time home buyers my wife and I had a lot of questions, and Joey was available to answer them day or night. During times where we were stressed out, he knew exactly what to say and knew how to calm us...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.