logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Offer of credit subject to credit approval. Howard Hanna Mortgage Services is licensed by: The Pennsylvania Department of Banking and Securities as a Mortgage Lender - License number 21415. The Ohio Department of Commerce - Division of Financial Institutions - License number RM.804531.000. The Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs, Office of Financial and Insurance Regulation, First Mortgage Broker/Lender License number FL0022570, Second Mortgage/Lender Registrant number SR0022571. The West Virginia Division of Banking - License number ML-20884. Howard Hanna Mortgage Services is registered to do business in Pennsylvania, Ohio, Michigan, and West Virginia.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Christopher C
Homestead, PA
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 06:09 PM
The ease of access to all tools I needed and the quick responses to all questions I had
J
John E
Tallmadge, OH
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 05:28 PM
Efficiency, reliability of communication, friendliness.
4.83
SFTP
I
Izik S
Madison, OH
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 06:16 AM
Very helpful and persistent with answers for me when I had questions. Worked with me and made me feel very comfortable working with them as they helped me through a big step in life.
M
Mitchell K
Ypsilanti, MI
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 09:36 PM
It was really awesome to work with Alison and Josie. They worked very well together and it really felt like they were trying to do the best for me. I was very fortunate to have worked with them both!
M
Matthew H
Greensboro, NC
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 05:16 PM
Jennifer was very helpful and responsive. The online process went smoothly.
P
Paul N
Mentor, OH
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 04:28 PM
Scott was very easy to work with. He made the process quick and painless. He was responsive to our questions and explained our options clearly and effectively. A big thank you to Scott for all his help.
Reply from Scott Bucknell
March 2nd, 2024 04:34 PM
I'm incredibly grateful for your kind words and high rating, Paul. It was a pleasure to assist you in your purchasing journey. Being responsive and clear are top priorities for me, and I'm glad to hear that I was able to make the process swift...
read more
A
Andrew H
Vermilion, OH
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 04:23 PM
Process was easy and John was very knowledgeable
H
Hannah S
Charlotte, NC
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 03:50 PM
Responsiveness and making the process not complicated.
B
Brandon T
Koppel, PA
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 02:27 PM
The communication
5.0
for
Ean Decker
SFTP
S
Sherry B
Indianapolis, IN
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 02:20 PM
Ean walked me through the process. He was available when I had questions. And he calmed me down when I had fears and concerns.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.