logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1860236
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
Y
YOLANDA R F
Thomson, GA
Posted on February 4th, 2024 09:58 PM
Charles and his were wonderful to work. They explained to me everything to do from A to Z. They were easy to reach and always quick to answer any concerns I had. I have already referred one friend and will continue to do so.
Reply from Charles Jimenez
February 14th, 2024 09:58 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
4.83
Encompass
S
SAMANTHA R J
North Augusta, SC
Posted on January 31st, 2024 08:07 PM
All of my questions were answered promptly and in detail. I received quick responses. Team members were always friendly and polite.
Reply from Charles Jimenez
February 10th, 2024 08:40 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
Encompass
D
DAVID A R
Aiken, SC
Posted on January 26th, 2024 04:22 PM
Great customer service through the entire process.
Reply from Charles Jimenez
February 5th, 2024 04:42 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
4.33
Encompass
K
KARTRESA K H
Albany, GA
Posted on January 19th, 2024 02:07 PM
The experience was great because they were in constant communication with me. They answered my questions timely.
Reply from Charles Jimenez
January 29th, 2024 02:08 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
Encompass
C
Christopher D R
Evans, GA
Posted on January 14th, 2024 03:27 PM
They did great answering all questions, getting back quickly with answers, and meeting deadlines giving 110% effort.
Reply from Charles Jimenez
January 24th, 2024 03:28 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
SFTP
J
JACOB S
Augusta, GA
Posted on December 20th, 2023 09:12 PM
I never felt in the dark as I did with a previous lender. I felt like no matter how silly a question was it would be answered in a timely manner and super pleasantly.
Reply from Charles Jimenez
December 30th, 2023 09:12 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
S
SHELBY S
North Augusta, SC
Posted on December 7th, 2023 04:39 PM
Very easy to navigate website. All staff was very helpful and communicated with me throughout the entire process. If I had a question I did not have to wait very long to get a response.
Reply from Charles Jimenez
December 17th, 2023 04:40 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
SFTP
J
JOHN B
Grovetown, GA
Posted on November 25th, 2023 03:09 PM
Everything was easy and stress free Charles entire team was very helpful and kept in constant contact every step of the way, I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Reply from Charles Jimenez
December 5th, 2023 03:12 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
Encompass
R
ROBERT T B
Leesburg, GA
Posted on October 13th, 2023 11:53 AM
The overall effort the team made in helping us through the process.
Reply from Charles Jimenez
October 23rd, 2023 11:57 AM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
Encompass
A
April F
Bryon, GA
Posted on October 11th, 2023 12:33 PM
Friendly responsive team ?

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.