logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kathy H
North Augusta, SC
Posted on February 17th, 2024 03:38 PM
Christian always does the best job! Always available, responds quickly and keeps the transaction smooth from start to finish!
Y
YOLANDA R F
Thomson, GA
Posted on February 4th, 2024 09:58 PM
Charles and his were wonderful to work. They explained to me everything to do from A to Z. They were easy to reach and always quick to answer any concerns I had. I have already referred one friend and will continue to do so.
Reply from Charles Jimenez
February 14th, 2024 09:58 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
S
SAMANTHA R J
North Augusta, SC
Posted on January 31st, 2024 08:07 PM
All of my questions were answered promptly and in detail. I received quick responses. Team members were always friendly and polite.
Reply from Charles Jimenez
February 10th, 2024 08:40 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
D
DAVID A R
Aiken, SC
Posted on January 26th, 2024 04:22 PM
Great customer service through the entire process.
Reply from Charles Jimenez
February 5th, 2024 04:42 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
K
KARTRESA K H
Albany, GA
Posted on January 19th, 2024 02:07 PM
The experience was great because they were in constant communication with me. They answered my questions timely.
Reply from Charles Jimenez
January 29th, 2024 02:08 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
C
Christopher D R
Evans, GA
Posted on January 14th, 2024 03:27 PM
They did great answering all questions, getting back quickly with answers, and meeting deadlines giving 110% effort.
Reply from Charles Jimenez
January 24th, 2024 03:28 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
Encompass
G
Grace L F
Lithonia, GA
Posted on January 9th, 2024 10:55 PM
Thank you for making our experience effortless!
A
Alayna G
Hephzibah, GA
Posted on January 5th, 2024 03:58 PM
Very easy to communicate
Reply from Christian Davis
January 15th, 2024 04:01 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
Encompass
J
John L H
Hephzibah, GA
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 12:49 AM
Made the process easy and understandable being that this was my first time buying a home.
Reply from Ken Smith
January 13th, 2024 12:53 AM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
5.0
Encompass
P
Pattic S
Grovetown, GA
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 01:47 AM
I closed on a house without any issues
Reply from Ken Smith
January 12th, 2024 01:49 AM
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to sharing your feedback with our management team. We look forward to making your experience even better in the future.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.