logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS #952393
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
M
Michelle C N
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on February 20th, 2024 03:30 PM
I liked using text for communicating which made it easier for me since I’ve had so much going on right now.
4.33
Encompass
T
Timothy A N
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on February 16th, 2024 02:32 AM
Process was smooth.
5.0
google
L
Leslie C
Posted on February 14th, 2024 04:51 PM
Brittany is Amazing!!! ❤️❤️❤️
5.0
Encompass
L
Leslie C
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on February 14th, 2024 04:50 PM
Brittany is Amazing!! Above and beyond on every client!’
5.0
google
S
Sarah F
Posted on February 6th, 2024 05:54 PM
Brittany is amazing! She’s so knowledgeable and provides a lot of helpful information. Buying a home can be stressful since there’s a lot of moving part, but not with Brittany. She brings a sense of calm. She’s there whenever you have questions...
read more
5.0
Encompass
S
Sarah D F
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on February 6th, 2024 05:52 PM
Brittany is amazing. She provided so much helpful information which made buying my home feel A LOT less stressful. She’s so personable and easy to communicate with. I’ll be referring to everyone I know!
Reply from Brittany Helfin
February 16th, 2024 05:55 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
google
M
Matt B
Posted on January 16th, 2024 04:03 PM
Brittany Helfin has received a review with 5 star rating from Matt B
5.0
Encompass
M
Matthew K B
Imperial, MO
Posted on January 16th, 2024 04:02 PM
Brittany kept me informed and updated every step of the way. Any questions i had she was able to explain very well in simple terms. Comparing her to the person that closed my original loan, Brittany works circles around them. 11/10 :)
Reply from Brittany Helfin
January 17th, 2024 03:37 PM
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! It was such a pleasure working with you! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
M
Montana R
Bloomsdale, MO
Posted on December 29th, 2023 06:21 PM
Brittany did
Reply from Brittany Helfin
January 17th, 2024 03:30 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. It was such a pleasure working with you! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
google
A
Asia
Posted on December 27th, 2023 04:53 PM
Brittany Helfin has received a review with 5 star rating from Asia

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.