logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 462778
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
P
Patricia L G
Doe Run, MO
Posted on February 17th, 2024 06:37 PM
Smooth and easy process.
Reply from Brandon Mathis
February 27th, 2024 06:40 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
L
Lynne Q
Hermann, MO
Posted on November 30th, 2023 05:16 PM
No problem
Reply from Brandon Mathis
December 10th, 2023 05:19 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
4.66
SFTP
O
Oscar B
Altenburg, MO
Posted on September 17th, 2023 08:40 PM
I had a better experience this time around, the last time I used you everyone was not on the same page and this time it seemed like they were which made the process easier and this experience great compared to the last experience with your...
read more
Reply from Brandon Mathis
September 27th, 2023 08:41 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
SFTP
L
Lynne Q
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on September 12th, 2023 02:04 PM
Easy peasy
Reply from Brandon Mathis
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
M
Mya D
Villa Ridge, MO
Posted on July 25th, 2023 03:18 PM
Anytime there was an unexpected issue that occurred, he came prepared with a fast solution!
4.0
SFTP
L
Lucano G
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on June 11th, 2023 12:37 PM
I’m just happy that the whole experience was able to get me to take a step further in my adult life.
5.0
SFTP
N
Nathan Y
Sedgewickville, MO
Posted on May 16th, 2023 04:24 PM
communication timeliness will definitely be using again for refinancing
5.0
SFTP
K
Kalli L
Craig, MO
Posted on May 10th, 2023 05:47 PM
very kind and professional, worked hard to help us
5.0
SFTP
G
Gregory L
Craig, MO
Posted on May 7th, 2023 09:14 PM
Brandon was a pleasure to work with. Worked my requests, and had information and paperwork ready in a timely manner. Would work with him again. Thank you.!
5.0
google
H
Haley H
Posted on April 30th, 2023 07:44 PM
Brandon was very helpful, thorough, professional and kind! Any questions we had or advice needed, he was on top of it! This is who you need to call!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.