logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 892373
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
S
Stephen M
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 07:47 PM
Sara is FANTASTIC! She was available and knowledgeable throughout the process. We always knew what was needed each step and it was reassuring to have someone we can trust as things moved along!
5.0
Encompass
S
Stephen M
Erie, CO
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 07:46 PM
Sara is FANTASTIC! She is available and knowledgeable throughout the process. We appreciate having someone we can trust through the process!
Reply from Sara Trujillo
January 13th, 2024 07:47 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
SFTP
J
Jason L
Arvada, CO
Posted on April 28th, 2023 05:21 PM
Sara is always attentive to our needs, makes sure we know what's next in the process, and helps us follow things through to completion. AMAZING!
5.0
SFTP
N
Neva L
Arvada, CO
Posted on March 15th, 2023 06:44 PM
Sara is awesome!
5.0
SFTP
A
Aaron S
Thornton, CO
Posted on January 17th, 2023 05:55 PM
Gave great information and clarification. Helped make the entire process painless and smooth.
5.0
SFTP
E
Elizabeth S
Thornton, CO
Posted on January 9th, 2023 05:28 PM
Sara was amazing to work with! Timely, kind, and was happy to answer any of our questions throughout the process. Thank you so much, Sara!
5.0
SFTP
E
Eric H
Denver, CO
Posted on January 4th, 2023 03:11 PM
Sara was great. Very communicative and helpful throughout the process.
5.0
SFTP
R
Robin B
Broomfield, CO
Posted on October 15th, 2022 02:21 AM
Sarah was a wonderful communicator and made us feel so very comfortable throughout the entire process!
5.0
google
A
Alli M
Posted on September 11th, 2022 03:26 PM
Sara took the time needed to ensure our complicated file looked its best, and also answered all of our questions (first-time home buyers) while still being very patient and kind. Can't say enough good things about Sara, she absolutely set us...
read more
5.0
SFTP
A
Alexandra M
Denver, CO
Posted on September 11th, 2022 03:24 PM
Sara was very thorough and patient with our complicated file, and supported us every step of the way! We appreciated her attention to detail and conservative approach ensuring that we always had a realistic idea of what might happen.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.