logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1170732|LMB # 100509220
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
B
Barry L
Evergreen, CO
Posted on February 14th, 2024 03:12 PM
Renee and her team made it great! Excellent communication throughout the process.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeffrey A M
Centennial, CO
Posted on January 17th, 2024 03:45 PM
Renee was on top of all communication and helped me accelerate my closing date sooner than I could have imagined. Overall a great experience with clear and concise requests!
Reply from Renee Boulet
January 17th, 2024 07:03 PM
Thank you for the review and kind words. We enjoyed working with you and hope you have many years of meaningful memories in your new home! Look forward to meeting you soon.  Renee
5.0
Encompass
I
Ivan H
Centennial, CO
Posted on January 15th, 2024 09:32 PM
Renee did a great job of communicating and was able to get us to closing in under 2 weeks. Great job!
Reply from Renee Boulet
January 17th, 2024 07:02 PM
Thank you for the review and kind words. We enjoyed working with you and your team. Hope to work with you again soon! Renee
5.0
SFTP
I
Ini O O
Aurora, CO
Posted on September 14th, 2023 07:12 PM
Renee and Kim worked diligently with us through securing our loan. The process was very efficient and smooth. Renee was very helpful in all aspect of getting the loan secured.
Reply from Renee Boulet
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
SFTP
E
Elizabeth S
Aurora, CO
Posted on September 14th, 2023 03:05 PM
Great experience
Reply from Renee Boulet
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
S
Sonya S
Aurora, CO
Posted on September 12th, 2023 04:26 PM
Communication and thoroughness in assisting with the process.
Reply from Renee Boulet
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
5.0
SFTP
R
Rakeshpal S
Aurora, CO
Posted on September 7th, 2023 12:38 PM
Transparent and timely communication, all next steps and requirements were laid out clearly and the process was described each step of the way.
Reply from Renee Boulet
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
4.66
SFTP
D
David V
Aurora, CO
Posted on August 23rd, 2023 02:13 PM
Pretty straightforward new construction loan for well-qualified borrowers, but communication was great.
5.0
SFTP
T
Tracilyn J
Parker, CO
Posted on June 28th, 2023 04:04 PM
Renee was great about calling and updating me on my situation and made sure that I signed things on time. The experience was fast and timely and prodessional
5.0
SFTP
L
Lauren G
Castle Pines, CO
Posted on June 12th, 2023 08:27 PM
Having to switch last minute, everything got done so fast! Also the availability to text and ask questions even at night/on weekends was really appreciated!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.