logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS #272738
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
D
Dawn M R
Yuba City, CA
Posted on March 1st, 2024 03:40 PM
As we started the home buying process we talked to multiple lenders and brokers. Pritesh stood out as friendly, knowledgeable and caring. He did what he promised and stayed in communication daily. Another company I won’t name did not contact...
read more
5.0
SFTP
M
Myrna M
Buena Park, CA
Posted on October 13th, 2022 10:29 PM
Very thankful to Pritesh who always made himself available to answer all my questions.
5.0
SFTP
M
Manuela R
Anaheim, CA
Posted on May 23rd, 2022 06:34 AM
The communication as we got things done and his expertise on how to deal with clients. Great help
5.0
SFTP
H
Heather T
Huntington Beach, CA
Posted on March 4th, 2022 05:41 PM
Pritesh made it great!
5.0
google
J
Jorge V
Posted on January 10th, 2022 04:14 PM
Pritesh Padhiar has received a review with 5 star rating from Jorge V
5.0
SFTP
J
Jorge V
Anaheim, CA
Posted on January 10th, 2022 04:14 PM
Pritesh went above and beyond to help me out with my loan. I can assure you if anytime I need help with a loan Pritesh is my guy to go to. You won't be disappointed.
5.0
SFTP
R
Rennan Q
Los Alamitos, CA
Posted on January 4th, 2022 07:41 PM
Detailed and dependable.
5.0
SFTP
S
Sandra H
Fountain Valley, CA
Posted on October 21st, 2021 12:50 PM
I would recommend Pritesh to anyone looking to refinance or purchase a new home
5.0
SFTP
K
Kathy E
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Posted on October 20th, 2021 01:02 PM
Pritesh and team were great! Were doing another deal presently. There is just to much paperwork/ Tracy Ellis
5.0
SFTP
G
Gerardo G
Lakewood, CA
Posted on October 18th, 2021 12:21 AM
Pritesh, made this experience pleasant! Always ready to answer any questions and keeping us updated on the next step.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.