logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 22413 | Licensed in MA. Employed by radius financial group inc., NMLS #1846., MA Lender/Broker MC1846
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
© radius financial group inc. Corp NMLS ID #1846. All rights reserved. www.radiusgrp.com/licenses
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
BytePro
A
Ariola M
Posted on July 22nd, 2022 08:41 PM
I truly appreciate the support of PJ Sowden and his team throughout my home purchasing process.
5.0
BytePro
A
Anna S
Posted on July 18th, 2022 01:25 PM
This is the second time we have used PJ and Radius to obtain a mortgage. PJ went above and beyond for us as we navigated a very challenging and quickly moving housing market. He always was a phone call away (even when he was on vacation) and...
read more
5.0
BytePro
M
Matthew S
Posted on July 15th, 2022 02:09 PM
Plain and Simple, PJ was the best
5.0
BytePro
M
Michael W
Posted on May 23rd, 2022 02:50 PM
PJ is the best!
5.0
BytePro
L
Louis C
Posted on May 17th, 2022 01:03 PM
PJ and his team were very conscientious and helpful. They answered my questions to the best of their abilities, and offered assistance at every turn. PJ also worked hard to find ways to make my loan more affordable, and this was most helpful....
read more
5.0
BytePro
R
Robert G
Posted on November 15th, 2021 02:22 PM
It was a pleasure working with pj and everyone else at radious everyone was very professional
5.0
3rd Party Review
B
Brian S
Norwell, MA
Posted on May 5th, 2021 12:00 AM
It was a no brainer for us to reach out to PJ and his team, after our previous positive experience. The process was efficient, timely, and puts us in position for the next steps in our process. We would recommend Radius to anyone!
5.0
3rd Party Review
D
Dorothy M
Norwell, MA
Posted on April 16th, 2021 12:00 AM
I wish I could give a higher rating. I love working with Radius and would never work with another institution. So easy and everyone is so helpful and quick.
5.0
3rd Party Review
K
Kelly C
Norwell, MA
Posted on April 13th, 2021 12:00 AM
We love working with Radius! Super easy and no stress
5.0
3rd Party Review
G
Gary C
Norwell, MA
Posted on April 6th, 2021 12:00 AM
Professional, timely service. Excellent rate and terms

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.