logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #1771956. We are licensed to do business in the states of Florida, Arizona, Georgia and Tennessee. AZ BK#0018883; AZ BKBR# 1008380;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
Lewis A
Hot Springs, NC
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:27 PM
give us the da** disclosure and numbers on the front end . maybe let us know there is a different option than the one with a 14k refinance penalty that we were not told about
Reply from Carlos Ramos
February 24th, 2024 03:41 PM
Hi Lewis I am sorry you had a bad experience but I am only licensed to do loans in Florida. Can I get the name of the loan officer you worked with.
T
Timothy W
Tampa, FL
Posted on February 13th, 2024 01:48 PM
His team is really smart and extremely responsive.
Reply from Carlos Ramos
February 23rd, 2024 01:49 PM
I'm truly grateful for your kind words, Timothy. I'm thrilled to hear that you found my team to be smart and extremely responsive. At Guild Mortgage, we always strive to provide the highest level of service to our clients. I'm glad that we...
read more
J
Janice B
Tampa, FL
Posted on February 13th, 2024 01:04 PM
Carlos and his team are seasoned professionals that get the job done from Contract to closing! Thank you Carlos.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
B
Bryana Y
Hinsdale, IL
Posted on February 12th, 2024 04:14 PM
Mark was knowledgeable and very patient to make sure I understood all the steps along the way.
Reply from Mark Grego
February 28th, 2024 07:00 PM
I'm so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with me, Bryana. It was a pleasure assisting you in understanding all the steps throughout the process. Thanks for choosing me and for the fantastic 5-star rating. - Mark Grego
C
Cal C
Tampa, FL
Posted on February 9th, 2024 01:20 PM
Carlos is my go to loan officer. He always gets the job done. I’ve been referring him for years
T
Tim W
Posted on February 7th, 2024 07:18 PM
Carlos and his team are very knowledgeable and did as a first time homebuyer they did a great job of guiding me through the process so that there were no surprises at the end.
J
Jennye H
Saint Petersburg, FL
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 06:19 PM
I trust Carlos. He is a man of his word and backs it up by his work. I don’t trust many.
L
Lashia B
Posted on December 16th, 2023 01:27 PM
I highly recommend Nick he is amazing. He worked so hard to get me into my home, and he never gave up. I am so happy to say that I have started my homeownership journey. Thanks so much!!
5.0
for
Shain Bittinger
google
Z
Zach A S
Posted on December 15th, 2023 11:14 PM
Extremely helpful and friendly person! I appreciate how quick and responsive he was throughout the whole process! Would recommend him to anyone!
5.0
for
Shain Bittinger
google
J
Jose N
Posted on December 15th, 2023 10:17 PM
Shain goes above and beyond for every client. Shain takes the time to explain every detail to first time home buyers and makes my job as a realtor easy! I’ll always recommend him to all of my clients, family, and friends.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.