logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #240057. We are licensed to do business in the states of Nevada, Arizona and California. NV Mortgage Company #1141; AZ BK#0018883; AZ BKBR# 1043770; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Colette J
Shingletown, CA
Posted on September 29th, 2023 04:43 PM
We closed early and there were lots of moving parts. Brandy and Nicole did a great job with our transaction.
M
Mari M
Shingletown, CA
Posted on September 27th, 2023 12:52 AM
Brandy did a fantastic job for her buyers which made my sellers very happy!!!!
O
Olga R
Yerington, NV
Posted on September 26th, 2023 04:05 PM
Brandy & Nicole are Professional, thoughtful ladies who handled our mortgage. I love their accuracy and attention to detail. The process was done in a timely manner which brought us to hit our close of escrow on target. They come highly recommended....
read more
D
Devin M
Posted on September 19th, 2023 03:41 PM
Brandy Marshall has received a review with 5 star rating from Devin M
D
Devin M
Gardnerville, NV
Posted on September 19th, 2023 03:40 PM
Brandy and her team were on top of everything the whole time and they knew exactly what the process should be and how to make it go smoothly.
J
Jennifer A
Carson City, NV
Posted on September 18th, 2023 06:40 PM
Brandy and her team are always great to work with and the communication throughout this transaction was great.
C
Carol B
Wellington, NV
Posted on September 15th, 2023 07:33 PM
Guild Mortgage kept great communication with us the entire process. We felt as though our loan was in good hands throughout the loan process.
G
Gil E
Wellington, NV
Posted on September 13th, 2023 12:08 AM
In spite of several bad pitches being thrown your way in this escrow, you hit a home run and brough this escrow through to close on time. Thank You!
L
Leslie L
Posted on September 11th, 2023 12:42 PM
Beyond thrilled with our experience. My clients were the sellers and they received great communication, deadlines were met! Top notch! Many Thanks to Brandy and her team
L
Leslie L
Posted on September 11th, 2023 12:42 PM
Beyond thrilled with our experience. My clients were the sellers and they received great communication, deadlines were met! Top notch! Many Thanks to Brandy and her team
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.