logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Synergy One Lending, Inc. | NMLS 1907235 | www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | 3131 Camino Del Rio N 150, San Diego, CA 92108 | (888) 995-1256 | Required state licensing information for Synergy One Lending, Inc: AZ BK #1006787; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act and California Financing Law license; GA Residential Mortgage Licensee; MA Mortgage Lender/Broker License MC1907235; Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Not affiliated with any government agency. All Loans are subject to underwriting approval. Terms and Conditions apply. Subject to change without notice. Equal Housing Lender. • https://s1l.com/licensing/ • https://s1l.com/privacy-policy/ • https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/1907235
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
Lori B
COTTONWOOD, AZ
Posted on February 25th, 2024 06:20 PM
Trent and Kaylie are amazing to work with! Trent works to make transactions smooth and the absolute best fit for our clients with top notch communication. Always a pleasure to work with them!!
A
Anna G
COTTONWOOD, AZ
Posted on February 24th, 2024 02:20 PM
Trent goes above and beyond for my buyers. He takes the time to really explore options with them & makes the process so smooth!
L
Luke G
Posted on February 24th, 2024 02:05 PM
Trent, thanks again for all your help. You’ve always been great to work with.
L
Luke G
COTTONWOOD, AZ
Posted on February 24th, 2024 02:05 PM
Trent, thanks again for all your help. You’ve always been great to work with.
H
Hannah B
COTTONWOOD, AZ
Posted on February 6th, 2024 11:35 AM
Trent had answers quickly, was very responsive to concerns etc
S
Shelley H
Clarkdale, AZ
Posted on February 5th, 2024 02:06 PM
Very easy from the beginning to end! Always available for questions and gave informed answers in a timely matter.
Reply from Trent Baxter
February 5th, 2024 03:33 PM
I'm pleased to hear that you found the process straightforward from start to finish, Shelley. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot! - Trent Baxter
M
Matt H
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 02:37 PM
Awesome gentleman to work with and an awesome lending company
Reply from Trent Baxter
February 7th, 2024 03:10 AM
Thank you for the review and for trusting us with your home purchase. Enjoy the new home and let us know anytime we can help with anything. Thank you!
M
Matthew H
Clarkdale, AZ
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 02:36 PM
Trent made everything very smooth with the home buying, if you have your ducks in a row, he is right there on top of things
Reply from Trent Baxter
February 5th, 2024 03:34 PM
Thank you for the review and for trusting us with your home purchase. Enjoy the new home and let us know anytime we can help with anything. Thank you!
P
Page F
Posted on January 12th, 2024 07:04 PM
Trent Baxter has received a review with 5 star rating from Page F
P
Page F F
Cottonwood, AZ
Posted on January 12th, 2024 07:04 PM
Trent is very detail oriented and made the loan process easy. He was always available to answer questions and offer suggestions. He monitored the rates and locked me in at a great time. I will definitely use Trent again in the future and will...
read more
Reply from Trent Baxter
January 13th, 2024 12:17 AM
I'm truly grateful for your positive feedback, Page. It was a pleasure to work with you on the purchase on your new home. Your willingness to recommend me to friends is the highest compliment, so thank you very much for that. Looking forward...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.