logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Joseph A G
Corpus Christi, TX
Posted on March 4th, 2024 09:19 PM
Rebeca was very helpful throughout the whole Process. She always answered our questions quickly and was able to get us to closing in 2 weeks
T
Teresa M S
Kingsville, TX
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:44 PM
Always was kept in the loop and updated with the status. Team went above and beyond to ensure I had a smooth transaction.
D
David L H
Temple, TX
Posted on January 30th, 2024 01:25 PM
Rebeca was absolutely amazing. She was helpful and knowledgeable, and was also available as we needed her. No voicemails, no waiting. She went above and beyond. Thank you!
O
Oscar R P
Alice, TX
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 04:30 PM
What I like about it that it took step by step
J
Jorge L C
Victoria, TX
Posted on January 11th, 2024 01:23 PM
Rebeca is such a wonderful person, she was on top of everything and very helpful, any questions we had she was quick to answer or find the answers for us, overall she was awesome...... I would 110% recommend her to anyone who is thinking about...
read more
T
Travis H
San Diego, TX
Posted on January 8th, 2024 02:06 AM
Very helpful. Communication was very good.
C
Cynthia J K
Corpus Christi, TX
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 12:42 PM
Your systems, process and people were fantastic! Special thanks to Ian & Fran for their kind, caring, assistance! We appreciate it!
R
Rodrigo A
Victoria, TX
Posted on November 9th, 2023 03:30 PM
Communication. Great attitude. Very helpful.
C
Candice L S
Killeen, TX
Posted on October 31st, 2023 06:02 PM
Rebeca was great! Very loyal and passionate with her job and customer service!
J
Juan M M
Corpus Christi, TX
Posted on October 31st, 2023 05:59 PM
The communication that ya have with me
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.