logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
This email is an advertisement for Southern Lending Services, Ltd. Provided for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment and/or mortgage advice, or a commitment to lend. Although the material is deemed to be accurate and reliable, there is no guarantee of its accuracy. ©2022 Southern Lending Services, Ltd., 8911 N. Capital of Texas Highway #4300F, Austin, TX 78759. NMLS# 342900. All Rights Reserved. www.SouthernLendingServices.com. This is not a commitment to lend. Loan approvals are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Not all loans available in all areas, and not all borrowers will qualify. Terms, programs, and interest rates are subject to discontinuation or change at any time without notice. Home loans may involve appraisal fees, title search fees, and other fees, but there is no cost to obtain details or apply. Other terms and conditions apply. Some loans may be government insured. We are pledged to the letter and spirit of the United States policy for the achievement of equal housing opportunity throughout the Nation. We encourage and support an affirmative advertising and marketing program in which there are no barriers to obtaining housing because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Avinash B
Round Rock, TX
Posted on February 6th, 2024 09:50 PM
Great job, everything completed on time
M
Mark S
New Braunfels, TX
Posted on January 31st, 2024 01:45 PM
Mr. Dorgan was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to my questions. It was a great experience; one which I truly appreciate.
N
Narender S
Round Rock, TX
Posted on January 25th, 2024 05:48 PM
Working with William was really great. He was responsive to all my questions available on phone/sms/email. Got me immediate appointments whenever I had any questions in the whole process. Thanks so much for the great job William.
Reply from William Dorgan
January 26th, 2024 04:28 PM
I'm delighted to hear about your positive experience! I'm glad I was able to assist and make the process easier for you. It was truly a pleasure working with you and I appreciate the kind words and the excellent rating. Should you have any...
read more
A
Arturo I O
Thornton, CO
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 03:49 AM
He didn't explain what it really was, he changed numbers and now they charge me what he didn't explain to me. I strongly disagree, I never recommend it because I don't want you to do the same with someone else.
Reply from William Dorgan
February 2nd, 2024 07:13 PM
I'm really sorry to hear about your experience, Arturo. Transparency is of utmost importance to me, and I regret if there was any confusion or misunderstanding. I'd appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further and rectify the situation....
read more
M
Masood K
Pflugerville, TX
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 02:26 PM
Knowledgeable and courteous staff that will guide you through the whole lending process. Secure and easy to use documents uploading process that keeps you informed about the progress of your loan.
H
Hemachandra J
Liberty Hill, TX
Posted on January 20th, 2024 03:11 PM
Answered questions whatever i had but only interest rate too much compared to outside. Not able to help on bringing interest rate down
C
Christopher E M
Liberty Hill, TX
Posted on January 4th, 2024 01:44 PM
William was fantastic in all aspects of our home purchase and loan! He was very responsive and helped us understand the process. We would strongly recommend him!!
J
Janet W H
New Braunfels, TX
Posted on January 1st, 2024 01:03 AM
Mr. Dorgan was very responsive to questions and phone calls. He is able to explain things in laymen's terms. Felt like he was my advocate throughout the whole process.
A
Andrew G
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
Posted on December 25th, 2023 06:37 PM
It was a very easy and efficient process. The entire team was great. I enjoyed the app allowing me to upload documents. Would certainly recommend to others
A
America G
Boerne, TX
Posted on December 20th, 2023 10:34 PM
Thank you William for answering all our questions, for being available when we reached out, and for being present at our closing. We appreciate you!
Reply from William Dorgan
December 21st, 2023 04:41 PM
I'm incredibly grateful for your kind words and 5-star rating. It was my pleasure to guide you throughout the process and being available whenever you needed. Thank you for choosing and trusting me with your mortgage needs. I wish you all the...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.