logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #1062770. We are licensed to do business in the states of Arizona and New Mexico. AZ BK#0018883; AZ BKBR# 0118559;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Michaela L
Posted on February 6th, 2024 05:44 PM
Dee Dee is a full-time and local lender! She is so knowledgeable and makes obtaining a home loan an easier process. You're in great hands with Dee Dee and can trust that she's working with your best interest at heart.
M
Michaela L
Posted on February 6th, 2024 05:44 PM
Dee Dee is a full-time and local lender! She is so knowledgeable and makes obtaining a home loan an easier process. You're in great hands with Dee Dee and can trust that she's working with your best interest at heart.
M
Michaela L
Sierra Vista, AZ
Posted on February 6th, 2024 05:40 PM
It was a very smooth and quick transaction! I know that I can reach out at any time with questions or concerns and that you'll respond promptly. I really enjoyed working with you, thanks!
B
Bev R
Sierra Vista, AZ
Posted on December 12th, 2023 03:53 PM
Dee Dee is east to work with, knowledgeable, kind, and personable. She is great!
V
Virginia C
Sierra Vista, AZ
Posted on December 12th, 2023 01:23 PM
Getting things done in a timely manner and communication on all aspects.
Reply from DeeDee Hoeft
December 12th, 2023 04:23 PM
Thank you, Virginia. Always great working with you!
J
Joanne G
Sierra Vista, AZ
Posted on December 4th, 2023 09:26 PM
Randy is very knowledgeable and has many years of experience working with all types of loans. I love to work with him on VA Loans.
Reply from Randy Sueskind
December 4th, 2023 09:52 PM
Thank you, Joanne. It is always nice to work with you on behalf of all your clients to meet and exceed expectations.
J
Jared F
Posted on November 29th, 2023 08:18 AM
It was an absolute pleasure to deal with DeeDee Hoeft, to get our financial ducks in a row once again! :-D
J
Jared F
Posted on November 29th, 2023 08:18 AM
It was an absolute pleasure to deal with DeeDee Hoeft, to get our financial ducks in a row once again! :-D
S
Sherry E
Posted on November 27th, 2023 08:49 PM
Randy Sueskind has received a review with 5 star rating from Sherry E
S
Sherry E
Posted on November 27th, 2023 08:49 PM
Randy Sueskind has received a review with 5 star rating from Sherry E
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.